1. M

Nissan Silvia S15 SpecR 00-05 Manual SR20det Turbo

come on..car still available..buyer is failed for loan.. ---------- Post added at 08:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:40 PM ---------- selling 99k nett
  2. M

Nissan Silvia S15 SpecR 00-05 Manual SR20det Turbo

Loan around 85k..public bank ---------- Post added 11-10-2009 at 02:45 AM ---------- Previous post was 11-09-2009 at 09:18 PM ---------- New pic upload
  3. Nissan Silvia S15 SpecR 00-05 Manual SR20det Turbo

Nissan S15 Spec R for sale. 00-05,S15 Pearl white. has been change soome parts is listed here. Uras bodykit Tomei Strut Bar 3 point, Tomei Downpipe, Aluminium Radiator, Aluminium Water Spare Tank, Aluminium Greddy piping to intercooler, Fully Ground earth Cable, HID 4300k(New Replaced), HKS SQV...
  4. M

silvia s15

join club??any club?my s15 still very ori just change some little parts and body kit..malu to join club..
  5. M

(WTS) S14 zenki Track car..

16.5k .......
  6. M

Bride low max carbon kevlar

huh...crazy ar botak 1300 1 pair?i also wan order stock from you also...change all the chair in my house,all use bride.Actually the price is normal 1 unit RM1300. good luck seller.. Bump: forgot to ask ,how about seat rail? Bump: forgot to ask ,how about seat rail?
  7. M

(WTS) EVO5 Track And S14zenki

huh..sell in my topic??huh...EVO5 sold,S14 i sell 18k
  8. (WTS) S14 zenki Track car..

i got S14 zenki Track car...got kastam form...18k.. interested or more info please PM me.. can drive back direct....engine smooth..
  9. (WTS) EVO5 Track And S14zenki

my fren got 1 EVO5 track car RM20knego (buyer booked),and 1 nissan S14 zenki track car RM20knego for sell.. the price still can nego.. interested please PM..
  10. LOOKING FOR S15 ORI HID And fiber bonet

Hey dude,i'm looking for S15 ori HID....izzit S15 ori HID is 4300k? And where can get this style bonet,i looking for fiber.PM me the price
  11. M

S15 FRP Cooling Panel

i'm mick here... actually your item is hardly get in malaysia... free bump for you....good luck bro. have a nice days
  12. M

S15 FRP Cooling Panel

RM150??he selling RM550 you ask he sell RM150??? huh..so far Bump: if he can sell RM150,must inform me,i need 1 also.. Bump: if he can sell RM150,must inform me,i need 1 also..
  13. S15 TEIN Adjustable asb with EDFC Control set for sell

S15 TEIN Adjusterble asb with EDFC Control set for sell..all complete all the wiring EDFC...Adjusterble asb come with pillow ball mount... Front And Rear..All Functioning. RM3500Nego Now item still in car,Anyone interested Please call 012-3993000
  14. Looking for Greddy Type S blow off

Hey guy,I'm Looking for Greddy Type S blow off,anyone going to take off?? And i looking for short shifter too..dun know why my short shifter very noisy..better i change abither 1..thanks Please inform me..012-3993000
  15. M

PS13/RPS13/S14/S15 owners

Can i join?
  16. M

Honda EK4 Fully convert EK9 (Sunroof Spec)

Bro the price 55k...cannot nego d...very cheap d...i spends alot money into this car..my location at pahang

last satrurday morning around 1.00am,when i came out from my office for a break,i'm shocked because some"motherfucker" break my glass door driver side just because to take my boost meter(apex'i) and the turbo timer(m's),and this "motherfucker" he just cut the wire and the hose from the boost meter,btw for sure he cannot use my turbo timer because he didn't take the controller because the timer comes with the controller....can u guys imagine i parked my car exactly in front of my...