1. bonet asti / mivec wanted urgent!!

anyone selling... pls give me offer... but pls not more than rm250 dean 012 6431266
  2. wanted: 4g91 or 4g15

looking for 4g91 engine or 4g15 (yr 99 and above)... offer me price... but preferable manual thanks
  3. WTB: Engine 4G91 or 4g15

looking for 4g91 engine or 4g15 (yr 99 and above)... offer me price... but preferable manual thanks
  4. Kancil 850 2001 for sale

Color silver Manual transmission... weekend car well maintain asking for Rm19500 detail call 0126431266 coz data was lost since ZTH was hack PM not sure will reply coz cannot open my box since yesterday. SMS will reply Urgent sale picture www.banzairevolution.com/cfs.html
  5. clearance sale

1. Kicker sub 8" Solo Baric L7 (modified for competition pupose) + enclosure (not wrapped= 1 cft) BOOKED 2. Mohawk amp 2125 (325 rms) 2 channel rm430 call 012 6431266 Location Melaka first come first serve
  6. Sport Rim for Kancil, kelisa or kenari

1. Kancil Sport rim for sale, (used) 14" wif tyre (silverstone) 98% thread left Pcd for Kancil only (PCD 100) Asking for rm 1200 (nego) 2. 13" Kancil/Kenari/Kelisa Sport rim for sale, (new) rim only rm 650 (PCD 110/100) 3. 14" Kancil/Kenari/Kelisa Sport rim for sale, (new) rim only rm780 (PCD...
  7. 18" Sport Rim for Waja

selling on behalf of my fren.. Brand: Versus (Superlightweight rim) Tyre: Sumitomo+Continental (40% thread) Location: Malacca Price: rm1600 Nego Call: 012 6431266
  8. A

Smallville series

anyone into this series?
  9. Smallville series (Season 1-4)

anyone interested wif superman series? now we can see the final episode from season 3... i got all season from 1 -4, its dvd version but converted to vcd format.... no substitle..... uncensored if anyone interested, can copy and send to u thanks
  10. ICE for sale

Here some of my ICE for sale need of cash so need to let go my beloved stuffs.... 1. 8" Kicker SoloBaric L7 Subwoofer Double 4 Ohm Have historic of winning IASCA Competition for SQ setup 137.5 db on 1cft ported enclosure. asking for rm600 *free custom made box, 1cft ported, designed by Kicker...
  11. Good stuffs....

Here some of my ICE for sale need of cash so need to let go my beloved stuffs.... 1. 8" Kicker SoloBaric L7 Subwoofer Double 4 Ohm Have historic of winning IASCA Competition for SQ setup 137.5 db on 1cft ported enclosure. asking for rm500 *free custom made box, 1cft ported, designed by...
  12. [wtb] 6600

any 6600 for sale? preferable wif 128/256 mmc

hi..wanna ask only..its that logic to trade in myvi se 2007 standard (auto) with myvi se 2009 model (auto)? coz i like the body kit yet i dont like to invest to modified bodykit and so on...just waste money rite?body kit overall i ask is 2k something...paint 2k something also...some accessories and leather seat maybe 700...so near 5k...if i buy myvi se 2009..i got abs, ori bodykit and all rite?if accident they put original body se..but if my myvi normal accident...if i change to body kit...