1. A

bonet asti / mivec wanted urgent!!

upddatess
  2. A

bonet asti / mivec wanted urgent!!

bummpp...... any offeR?
  3. bonet asti / mivec wanted urgent!!

anyone selling... pls give me offer... but pls not more than rm250 dean 012 6431266
  4. A

WTS Front Seat wira 1.3 cheap2 lohhh

location pls
  5. A

Audio For Sale!!!

bro... i mean the amplifier... not component set lorrr
  6. A

thumb drive selling cheap cheap....2G N 4G

err. sony chop on it? look like case in Low Yat lor... anyway where to claim warrnty? is it real 2 GB? orr.... got compression to make it 2GB? me too interest but quite courious
  7. A

Looking for Workshop in Mallaca

banzai revolution is halfcut shop ma... not workshop... anyway u can try din turbo for best but for sure u not sent him L200 or L500 engine to him coz he only plays wif big turbos..... got many shop u can trust there... anywhere me too from melaka
  8. A

Mohawk Vs DLS

Mohawk civic demo car is s****, try it before... good items but the tuning is sooo bad....
  9. A

Mivec bonnet 4 sale/exchange

bro, i got ori bumper same as ur color... willing to pay rm120 for it... anything try sms me 0126431266
  10. A

Mohawk Vs DLS

hmm.... DLS and Mohawk a??? phewwwww tuning does matter but would like to have SQ brand name product after this ;a
  11. A

Audio For Sale!!!

mohawk amplifier (support component) = rm250 got crossover a and output for rca? gimme the series pls... serious buyer
  12. A

Sepang IASCA competition result!

Fun Class 1-600 Champion : Jon C - SOUND QUEST 1st Runner Up : Tiny Fai – SOUND QUEST, Ah Nam – SOUND QUEST, Ah Boon - KL T, Lim - On power JB i dun think Tiny Fai is from SOUND QUEST....
  13. A

Chasis & Wheels Garage >> Lot's of Stuff >> Come On IN!!

reno... i'm the one who bought ur TE37.... UGPM!!!
  14. A

Volk Racing TE37 Imitation for Sale

bro.... best price pls... fas deal... also ur contact no...
  15. A

Genuine GAB Absorbers for sales

Pm me price for gab spring (4pcs) wira 1.5 pls
  16. A

Selling Absorbers & Springs [GAB]

bro, sport spring for wira 1.5 plsss front and rear
  17. wanted: 4g91 or 4g15

looking for 4g91 engine or 4g15 (yr 99 and above)... offer me price... but preferable manual thanks
  18. WTB: Engine 4G91 or 4g15

looking for 4g91 engine or 4g15 (yr 99 and above)... offer me price... but preferable manual thanks
  19. A

ICE installer by state

ok.... just like u know... u can try Performance shop in Malacca town... its on the left when u enter from HSBC in front of Hang tuah Mall... anyway u can PM me and give me a call for better direction u can go and try them first... and if u really want a professional installer... i can...
  20. A

ICE installer by state

i got some... but not so sure wat level of satisfaction u want....

To all Detailen Fans,

I was given the opportunity to restore an oxidized headlamps of a Civic. It was a whacko day as I had to rush back from Melaka for this restoration only to discover later that the owner was in Melaka as well. Not to mention the temperature today is like..... hell on earth.

Without further delay, i present to you......

Today's patient

Previously wet sanded by the owner using 2000 grit...