1. Myvi 1.3 YRV Turbo

year 2005, 1.3 turbo auto from yrv, dashboard & seats YRV, HKS SSQV BOV, newly painted, year 2005 0162214533 Wei
  2. BMW Z4 2.5i for sale

Posting on behalf of a friend, 2003/2007, replaced suspension/arms bushing, tip-top condition, non-modified, except for the bodykit. soft top working in great condition, used mostly as a weekend car. Sorry wrong info giving, is actually a 3.0cc straight six engine Serious buyer only, call...
  3. G

Tuner Fest 2010 @ SIC conjunction with MME Race 2010

Come join us at Sepang International Circuit this coming Saturday, 7th August 2010 for a concert + street party featuring Mizz Nina, Caprice, G-Mix and Bryan Burger and Sunday, 8th August 2010for the biggest "Motorsport Festival" in conjunction with MME-R! Autoshow contest and car club...
  4. Castrol Private Event

Hi everyone We're having an event for the Castrol Brand Re-Launching on the 18th June 2006 at Bandar Utama's outdoor carpark from 5pm -10pm. There will be loads of funs and entertainment. It's similar like ala fast and furious. There will be foods, games, RC drifting, car driftings and insane...
  5. Castrol Private Event

Hi everyone We're having an event for the Castrol Brand Re-Launching on the 18th June 2006 at Bandar Utama's outdoor carpark from 5pm -10pm. There will be loads of funs and entertainment. It's similar like ala fast and furious. There will be foods, games, RC drifting, car driftings and insane...
  6. Castrol Private Event

7. Front Tein + rear Jic (S13/A31) adj absorber for sale

Hi everyone, got a set of adjustable absorber for sale for S13/A31, but in a mix matched front + rear, details below Front Tein HR, Hi/Lo only, with tein original adjustable pillow ball mount, Helper spring, this front pair have been serviced a month ago, condition is very good. Rear JIC...
  8. Satria 95 1.8 DOHC 4 Sale

Hi everyone, Posting on behalf of a friend Satria 95 1.6 chasis with Putra 1.8 engine inside, Below are the details Satria 1.6 year 95 Engine : 4g93p DOHC 1.8cc JPJ : Endorsed and registered legally Mivec Bodykit comes with Mivec spoiler separately (install on your own) 2k Metallic Pearl...
  9. getting rb20det to 2.3cc

Hi everyone, was curious, what kindda idea and the ability of the mechanic can do locally to get the rb20det to 2.3cc, i know much people will recommend change it to a rb25det block instead, but then i'm not going to pay 800rm for roadtax every year, and just trying to make the best out of what...
  10. Question on old Alpine amps and nakamichi xover

Hi everyone, am not an ICE person here, but just need some specs and review and the market price for the stuff listed below 1) Alpine 3539 amp 2) Alpine 3513s amp 3) Nakamichi EC-204 2-way electronic crossover thanx.
  11. Tial 38mm Wastegate question

I've checked tial wastegate today at n1, apparently they have 2 version, 1 is 0.7 bar the other 1.0 bar, what's the diffrence? can any 1 explain?
  12. Enkei 15" RP01 Japan trade with any 14" with tyre + topup

Hi everyone, Due to selling off my car, am looking to trade my enkei rp01 japan with any 14" Saga/Iswara JRD or BSA rims with tyre. Spec of my rim is below 15", side chromed by japanese, 15 x 4 holes x 114.3 x 7jj x +35 offset. tyre is 195/50/15 Dunlop FM901 Japan, front still left with...
  13. Titan Front Pair for Wira/Satria/Putra for Sell

Hi everyone, Due to changing cars, have taken out my Titan front pair from my Wira, it can fit into any Wira/Satria/Putra. Willing to part with my precious to a good new owner now. Bought 4 or 5 days before chinese new year this year. Hardly trash it or anything. According to Stanley this...
  14. Recaro SR2 aka Cobra Head

Hi everyone, seat is back for sale again Have a pair of Recaro SR2(Cobra Head) for sale, original recaro fabric. on the driver side, the cushion is abit soften due to coming in and goin out of the car. Passenfer side is in very good condition Selling due to selling car. Plug and sit on all...
  15. Looking for Wira/Satria 1.3 injection meter

Any 1 out there that done a transplant or changed their 1.3 meter(the 1 without rpm meter) from a injection engine only and still have the meter lying in their store room, and wanted to dispose it off, please do let me know. private message me or call me at 016 364 9000 or email me at...
  16. Looking For Wira/satria Seat 1.3/1.5

Hi everyone, those of you that have a pair of front seat Satria/Wira 1.3/1.5 year 95/96 laying in the store room, and not gonna do anything about it, can sell it to me, pm me or email me at [email protected] or sms/call me at 016 364 9000 Am sellling a pair of Recaro SR2 cheap as well...
  17. 1.8 Gsr Engine For Sale Or Trade

hi everyone, Am converting my car back to stock, Option 1 4g93t Engine (everything in the engine bay, minus the battery, need it for my stock car)everything is stock and standard includes, wiring, and exhaust piping. NOTE muffler will not be included. Dashboard(Lancer 1.5, Grey colour) Fuel...
  18. Paging for Mr. ninja iga aka Stanley

Hi Stanley, First of all, i've been getting no such users found when i tried to send a private message to you, so got no choice but to page you in here Would like to know what's the procedure if i wanna sell my front 1 pair Wira adjustable absorber which i bought just before chinese new year...
  19. Looking for Intercooler piping for vr4 i/c

Stainless steel or steel only, name me your price, and whether it includeds hoses rubber or silicone connecting hoses, do drop me a pm. prefere those that taken out from gsr engine with td04. must be for vr4 200/220hp intercooler. thanx in advance
  20. Powerzone LSD

I saw your LSD product ad in the hypertune magazines, would like to know whether you have the lsd for 4g93t gsr 4wd(locked to 2wd) gearbox, do i retain back my driveshaft or i have to custom made 1, and how much would this cost, i roughly read a few lines of your explaination in the hypertune...