1. Myvi 1.3 YRV Turbo

year 2005, 1.3 turbo auto from yrv, dashboard & seats YRV, HKS SSQV BOV, newly painted, year 2005 0162214533 Wei
  2. G

BRclutch double pressure racing cover at RM450 for any model

you have semi or full race kit for suzuki swift g13b? if you don't have, customizing it is possible right?
  3. G

BMW Z4 2.5i for sale

That is what he told me, posting on behalf of the owner, details/info do check with him directly. thanks
  4. G

BMW Z4 2.5i for sale

straight-6 cyl, 3.0cc, test drove it, doesnt even squeek, really at tip top condition. drop top attracts attention for sure. Not sure about the kit, owner say he did change the bodykit, which version, do check with the owner directly regarding loan, interest and period of loan, do liase with...
  5. BMW Z4 2.5i for sale

Posting on behalf of a friend, 2003/2007, replaced suspension/arms bushing, tip-top condition, non-modified, except for the bodykit. soft top working in great condition, used mostly as a weekend car. Sorry wrong info giving, is actually a 3.0cc straight six engine Serious buyer only, call...
  6. G

Tuner Fest 2010 @ SIC conjunction with MME Race 2010

Come join us at Sepang International Circuit this coming Saturday, 7th August 2010 for a concert + street party featuring Mizz Nina, Caprice, G-Mix and Bryan Burger and Sunday, 8th August 2010for the biggest "Motorsport Festival" in conjunction with MME-R! Autoshow contest and car club...
  7. G

Starlet Turbo EP70

bro, selling price please? thanx
  8. G

Toyota Starlet EP71 4E Turbo

bro, best price please, thanx
  9. G

TRD Gear Knob At Affordable Price!!!

do pm me the best price, and your location, btw, can this be fitted to a ae86 4age gearbox shifter stick? is bolt in type right? thanx
  10. G

Bride Bucket Seat

Are you willing to part the red 1? if you do, do pm me the best price. thanx
  11. G

R33 RB25DET Manual & Real axel Lsd available

Bro, is the whole engine came out from a halfcut from a halfcut shop or coming out from your car? selling price?
  12. G

A31 Parts available

call Jimmy 0123813163, he's a workshop owner, who collect alot of a31 parts, workshop located at ampang area. btw, if ya preparing a drift car, wouldnt it be making sense to strip and lighten the car rather then installing interior parts?
  13. G

A31?wat do you think??

e39a, with the current setup, spend around 3krm, for adj absorber, castor rod, sway bars, oil cooler kit, wonders body kit, extra rims and tyres.
  14. G

Need info regarding 2 Way LSD

it does jerk on a 2 way mechanical lsd when u go slow speed even when you are going straight, when turning it does produce the sound. wear and tear parts on the driveshaft maybe. try using good lsd oil for your rear diffrential, heard it does minimize the sound, i would advice running good tyres...
  15. G

17" Bridgestone Potenza G3 tyres

bro whats the date of manufacture for those tyres?
  16. G

dash board A31

gusto, pm if u want a stock rb20det bov, i have 1 lying at home.
  17. G

dash board A31

would like to know the condition and the price of those dashboard. thanx.
  18. G

Need advise RB20 install to A31 cefiro...

is ya Tein, hi/lo soft hard or only hi/lo only? i'll get back to u over this later, let me find the suspension specialist contact and pass it to you same time.
  19. G

A31?wat do you think??

hmmm eventually sparepart shop gonna stock up on rb's engine stuff and lots of ceffy spareparts, and hopefully dun go overboard with their prices. but anyway. derrick, got 1 ke, 1 86 now 1 a31 ahh? u drift car collectors nowadays? owning 1 modded ceffy (modded by previous owner) for 1...
  20. G

Need advise RB20 install to A31 cefiro...

First of all you need to know the brand and model of your adjustable absorber, then look for shops that does adjustable absorber service and repair, mainly for aftermarket japan adjustable absorber, i use to have a contact that i can pass u, but i lost my phone, give me some time, i'll pm u the...

Bro,

Recently my windscreen crack after hit by stone while cruising at highway.
At first the crack (star shape) was only 50cents big...but after few days parking under
the sun, it spread into long line about 20cm lenght.

Is the any treatment other than changing new windscreen? My windcreen is tinted and i didnt
insured my windscreen ..:(