1. 1

Nexen N1000 235/40/R18 tyre

can u get new tyre for nexxeM?
  2. 20valve racing ecu....

i looking for 20valve racing ecu and 7A racing conrod....0128866253
  3. 1

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! I looking for 7a racing conrod...anyone have pls call or SMS 0128866253
  4. 1

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! Looking for the 20valve bT TRD close gear!!! 012-8866253
  5. 1

Looking for 20valve close gear ratio!!!!!

Gear there got chop the TRD name?
  6. 1

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! Looking for 20valve close gear ...anyone have pls contact me 0128866253..and got one guy from sabah call me yesterday pls call me rite ,driving ae92
  7. 1

Hey..tat day got 1 guy frm Sabah pls call SMS me as soon as possible..cos I lost it it number..drving ae90......
  8. 1

how u think? ---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:10 PM ---------- wor..u got why should ask someone Shhhhhhhh.........wan sell o not?wakkaakkakakakaka ---------- Post added at 04:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous...
  9. 1

i wan front set...but r6 not close than TRD....DRAG RAce......
  10. 1

i am looking for TRD............... ---------- Post added at 09:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:28 AM ---------- someone got offer me tis close ratio!!!but i still thinking it...... ---------- Post added at 09:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit -...
  11. Looking for 20valve close gear ratio!!!!!

Anyone here got a 20valve close gear pls let me know 0128866253...........bump bump bump bump
  12. 1

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! Looking for 20valve close gear ratio!if anyone have pls sms or call me 0128866253
  13. 1

Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

anyone here who got trd close ratio for 20valve wan sell it?let me know!! 0128866253
  14. 1

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! hi bro...i looking for 20valve TRD gear ratio....pls call....0128866253...thanks
  15. 1

7AGE conversion

ok...but i not using my vVt anymore....i mean last time my engine is original of 20valve head 7a block and use back the original vvt..i oso got try to check my VVT whether is running or not...is running....
  16. 1

7AGE conversion

WOng......sorry....i bought it from lastt time oledi...but i try to help ask k.... ---------- Post added at 04:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:30 AM ---------- now...i playing for my 20valve using a racing toda piston 82mm and 7a block...and using a 288 inlet...
  17. 1

7AGE conversion

but when u race with VTEC u should rev high little ba...when i fit in LSD and i vs vtec ....i hold my rpm5500....but i rev till 9000....can win vtec....but i use my engine in STARLET EP71 2 door
  18. 1

7AGE conversion

i think the RMP can rev till 9500.....1st gear of my 7a 20valve ever rev till 10000rpm....the power is really nice.....but in the end...my 4 piston ring all broken.....hahaha....
  19. 1

7AGE conversion

WONG...u can find a 6 bolts manual flywheel in 4afe or 5afe.....i oso cant remeber too..but my 20valve last time using 7a bloack and blacktop head,but i can use back my VVT......walao....third gear really can feel very nice the power....
  20. 1

200+ WHP 20v with Toda cams(304/304)

i click go into the website!!

The Porsche Boxster. In my mind, it is perhaps the most iconic sports car of all time. Something I could possibly attain in my lifetime. A poster of the 986 Boxster was on my wall for a good 8 years, before it yellowed so badly, I had to take it down. That poster is still under my bed. I've said it before, and I'll say it again. I don't like soft-tops. But I'd take a...