1. D

23mm Front Antiroll Bar for Wira/Satria/Putra

why so expensive wan?? i can get it from halfcut shop for RM100 only ler.. -.-''
  2. D

[After12] Ford Fiesta Latest Skirting

bro how much is the complete skirting? pm me thanks! :)
  3. D

[After12] ProFoam - Strengthen Body / Kill Noise!!!

bro, how much is the cost if to profoam complete pilars and chasis for Fiesta Mk7? thanks!
  4. D

Kaitospeed : K&N Drop In Air Filter

bro got drop in for Ford Fiesta? really need it
  5. D

Evo 1/2/3 Performance Aluminium Radiator

how much for evo123 full aluminium radiator?
  6. D

DENSO Iridium Power With Gapping + Free Gift Promotion!

bro, wats you best price for a set of IK20 0.8mm gapping? COD or postal price?
  7. D

[After12] ProFoam - Strengthen Body/Kill Noise

bro how much for satria gti ? complete side pillars and undercarraige?
  8. D

4g93 engine for sale!!!

hellllo isit still available? if it is can pm me? thanks
  9. D

Super PRO Polyurethane Bushes

bro, where is your location? can pm me the price for whole set for satria minus out front steering rack bushing? can pm me asap, i need it asap~ thanks!!
  10. D

[WTS] UNBELIEVABLE DISCOUNT NEAR TO COST (40%) - ULTRA RACING BARS 100% Original

car: satria can quote me price for : -front 4-point strut bar -rear lower arm bar -side bars thank you
  11. D

Compressor rebuilt or recond...

pj new town, hinly air-cond specialist, get Sunny , he is the master of aircond compressors
  12. D

help to fix my car drivetrain/chasis/steering problem

i've replaced a new steering rack (halfcut)
  13. help to fix my car drivetrain/chasis/steering problem

i'm driving a satria 4g13p modded. not long ago, i got into a minor accident that involved some car knocking my right wheel towards my car until it dented a small area of front right fender. right now my problem is i think my right wheel caster is out. since its a proton, caster cannot be...
  14. D

satria gti carpet

dude... u keep bumping.. but when i pm u how much .. dun even care to reply me also ... dunno u wan to sell or not wan ...
  15. D

How and Where to repair and calibrate my meter

help bump~~!
  16. D

satria gti carpet

pls pm me the price .... interested .. picture too
  17. How and Where to repair and calibrate my meter

Bros, I have a problem here .. Lately, i've bought putra's tachometer and fuel & temperature meter to replace it in my satria 1.3 year 99/00 meter... The problem is this .... for the tachometer, there is total of 4 back socket to connect to the wiring at the back board and currently i'm...
  18. How and Where to repair and calibrate my meter

Bros, I have a problem here .. Lately, i've bought putra's tachometer and fuel & temperature meter to replace it in my satria 1.3 year 99/00 meter... The problem is this .... for the tachometer, there is total of 4 back socket to connect to the wiring at the back board and currently i'm...

helo POWERZONE,
i owned wira SE (non-rear brakedisc one), do i need to change to PZ xtractor? i've asked your dealer in miri (KM), and they said that i do not need to coz proton already tiru the PZ xtractor design in wira SE. a bit confusing to me.. hope to reply me ASAP..