1. amtauto

N16 NISMO absorber wt spring for sale(rear)

do you have front abs + sprg?
  2. amtauto

Air Flow Meter Mazda B8

Can I test first? I think it could be 180
  3. amtauto

B8 owners... let's share your B8's experience

Help me, I got a problem, could be air flow meter, please tell me how much the price if got laaa... just spend a money of overhaullllll
  4. Air Flow Meter Mazda B8

I am looking for air flow meter mazda B8 turbo. Please advice your price too. TQ
  5. amtauto

Proton/Produa ECU checking & Tuning - RM30

Proton/Produa ECU checking & Tuning - RM30 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Hi ...everyone...just Wanna Share With You All.... I Am Doing / Helping If You Have A Problem With Electronic System I Mean...check Engine Is On.....trottle...
  6. Proton/Produa ECU checking & Tuning - RM30

Hi ...everyone...just Wanna Share With You All.... I Am Doing / Helping If You Have A Problem With Electronic System I Mean...check Engine Is On.....trottle Body Learning Or Timing Not Stable....... Very Cheap ...just Rm30 For Connecting With Scanner (diagnostic Tools) Tq...
  7. turbo charge - HT10 (nissan march)

Turbo charge model hitachi - HT10 untuk dijual Harga boleh runding, gambar akan dihantar jika berminat H/P: 013-6453381 tq