1. R

Workshop Recommendation

Yup, plan to thanks. Will keep you guys posted! 1st test drive was quite good though the fun is really when the RPM is above 4k!
  2. R

Workshop Recommendation

Thanks bro. Was hoping to attend the TT tonight to learn more but have another engagement. The one you are suggesting looks tempting but the price is above what my budget is. What about the one that is for sale here...
  3. R

Workshop Recommendation

Looking for a manual one. Test drove this one Toyota Altezza - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my. honestly i thought the car condition is not bad. handling still there, the only thing is the hks and the muffler which i thought was a tad too loud. 60k a good deal? also he has only 1 key...and...
  4. R

Workshop Recommendation

Both, thanks for the info. Anyone has seen this car before or know of the history? Am interested in viewing it. Toyota Altezza - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my Also, anyone can recommended a good one that you know is for sale now?
  5. Workshop Recommendation

Hi All, Am in the lookout for an Altezza. 1 of my all time fav car. Question is, are there any recommended workshops around USJ or Subang area? Also any owners staying in these 2 areas or whether there are any TTs happening. Would like to join and learn more.
  6. R

ALFA 156 2.0 TS Manual

Bro, where do you maintain this car?
  7. R

eibach spring pro-kits for various car

Bro, PM me if you have prokit for E36 318 model.
  8. R

[WTS] Eibach Products

Pls PM me $$ for E36 318 4 cylinder
  9. R

Honda Accord 2.4 I-VTEC

Bro, i think you should change your price. Its ID and not price.
  10. R

Putra 97 - Might want to sell

Bro, why don't you add a few picture, that might help with sales. Just a suggestion! :idea:
  11. R

Toyota Altezza 2.0 (A) For Sale

Bro, can you PM me your latest price as well. Thanks.
  12. R

wts-honda civic eg coupe

Bro, where can I view the car?
  13. R

original nismo bodykit for nissan sentra B14

PM me if you can confirm this is for short trunk
  14. R

Honda Accord SV4 (H22A) Manual

Bro, check you PM
  15. R

Toyota Altezza 2.0 (A) For Sale

Bro, PM me price, and how many owners please.
  16. R

Genuine GAB Absorbers for sales

Bro, PM me for Nissan B14. Sports suspension and springs.
  17. R

(WTS) Honda Civic SR4 2door coupe 94/99

Auto or manual...looks like auto..?
  18. R

Honda Civic SR4(M) - 1995 For Sale

All Car Sold!!!
  19. R

As soon as the SR4 finds a new owner...
  20. R

Bring Up Me Post..

this one is my SLK's

can be used for the Perodua K-cars.

Kancil
Kelisa
Kenari