1. Selling my Acer Aspire 5920G Gaming Laptop

Item(s): Acer Aspire 5920G Package includes: Laptop + Adapter (AC to DC) Specification: Intel® Core™2 Duo mobile processor T7300 (4 MB L2 cache, 2 GHz, 800 MHz FSB) Mobile Intel® PM965 Express System Bus Speed: 800Mhz 4 Gb Ram (Upgraded with 64-bit OS installed) NVIDIA® GeForce®...
  2. Qmax Nano Technology Grounding Alternator Charging Power Booster Cable

Item(s): Qmax Nano Technology Grounding Alternator Charging Power Booster Cable Package includes: one alternator cable + two grounding cable Price: RM285 Installation not provided Warranty: 1 year from V-class Motorsport (Register your product online after purchased) Dealing...
  3. Y

[WTS] Rim Wedsport SA-55M 17'' TAIWAN

price for 15inch? do u accept trade in? where is ur shop? pm me the details
  4. Y

15" Wedsport SA67-R

do u hv exact figure of the weight in unit Kg? N do u accept trade in/swap? any damage/dent on it? potential buyer here...
  5. Y

Emanage (Blue) for sale

sorry for my lameness and innocent, can I install a e-manage on a n/a car, for instance, myvi? How the device functions, and what is harness?
  6. Y

V-Manage Ignition Amplifier

any disadvantage about this product? will it overheat while traveling for long range distance?
  7. Y

Kaitospeed : Brembo Standard Disc Rotor Various Car Models

do u hv front ventilated disc rotor for kembara?
  8. Y

big brake kit upgrade

can u upgrade my kembara front disc to ventilated disc? My rim size is 16inch
  9. Y

nissan RB20 4pot caliper & rotor

can this modified to my kembara rear wheel? i wan to convert my rear drum brake to disc.
  10. Y

GTO 4 port Brake Disk

just asking a silly question, can the disc brake plugged and played to my kembara rear wheel? I got no knowledge about car brake operation, pcd, jj, and so on...:hmmmm:
  11. Y

Painting PROMOTION !!!! YAMIN GARAGE

pm me the best price for spraying SUPER WHITE to my kembara.
  12. Y

Painting PROMOTION !!!! YAMIN GARAGE

I would like to spray my whole body of my kembara. what option can be provided if i want white colour? pearl white? metallic white? and so on. i need a brighter look and better pant which not easily leave scratches, and won't easily become yellowish after certain period.
  13. Y

Painting Job and Airbrushing

I would like to spray my whole body of my kembara. what option can be provided if i want white colour? pearl white? metallic white? and so on. i need a brighter look and better pant which not easily leave scratches, and won't easily become yellowish after certain period.
  14. Y

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

I would like to spray my whole body of my kembara. what option can be provided if i want white colour? pearl white? metallic white? and so on. i need a brighter look and better pant which not easily leave scratches, and won't easily become yellowish after certain period. Bump: I would like to...
  15. Y

Nissan VQ wins 14th straight Ward’s 10-Best Engines award

World ranked engine created by Proton? I think we hv to wait for 5-10 years to make this miracle. Or wait Proton to find a partner 1st....... Malaysian working attitude cannot survive in this world, example Proton, MAS....all about corruptions and laziness....
  16. Y

LUMINATE YOUR CAR!!!! ONLY RM 250 !!!! Installation INCLUDED !!!!

can do it for my kembara? my meter panel is the older model(non-dvvt). btw, 1. the meter panel will light up when the engine start, or just will turn on while the head lamp switched on? 2. my kembara meter speed indicator needle won't light up at night. can u modify it for me also? coz...
  17. Y

Kaitospeed : K&N Drop In Air Filter

I wanna ask wat is the difference between knn drop in n open pod? If for daily usage, running at 70-90. which 1 will u recommend?
  18. Y

monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

Gabriel Gas Ryder LT Shocks do u hv this product, for kembara 1. pm me the price of gabriel for kembara
  19. Y

Slotted Disc Brakes for Various Cars

for kembara??

Guys, To those whom had DIY their own vertical door but do not have good, strong or longer lift absorber to lift up the door, by all means...pm me, thanx.