1. D

Great Deals for Imported CBU Cars!!!

bro, i'm looking for harrier 2.4 manufactured 2007 and above. Trading in with old model 2002 2.4vvti engine. Quote me ur price asap. Buying latest next week. Thanks
  2. D

Mitsubishi Mivec Mirage Cybog For satria stuff

bro, best price for rear bonet board panel. can fit new satria?
  3. D

Front body part lancer GSR

bumpp....................
  4. D

still available
  5. D

Hot - Mitsu Evo X : First Look !

Guyss, look carefully n thoroughly on the rear door. Wowwww.... its a GEN2 door. heheheeheheheheh
  6. D

13"x6.5jj deep rim=>BEST<= (Blink Blink)

best price bro? put in mini damn cun nih.. where can modify the hole, any idea?
  7. D

looking for wira 1.3/1.5 (meter)

wira 1.3 meter year 97. RM70nett. Ring me up at 0193674746. Loc ampang. Weekdays only..
  8. D

<<Handphone Doctor>>

change o2 mini board how much?
  9. D

more picture more picture
  10. Front body part lancer GSR

front lancer GSR bodypart forsale. COmes with one set fender (little dent here n there), bonnet (no dent), one set head lamp (one bracket broke - see picture), grill (one bracket broke -see picture) and bumper (one bracket broke -see picture). My own piece becoz decided not to use it need...
  11. D

Quality 12''-18'' Used Tyre for sale!!

bro, 175/60/14 ada ke? Tq
  12. D

Quality 12"~18" Used Tire for sale

ok bro, confirm i wan the 185/50/14. When can i see it? Reserve for me 4pieces. if possible, letme know the year also. Sms me 019-3674746 then best price when u haf it.. tq
  13. D

Quality 12"~18" Used Tire for sale

bor, any 175/55/14 tyre? How much..tq
  14. D

Waja 2003 Tyre Shop Hari Raya Offer

bro, second 14' tyre dun haf?
  15. D

15" for trade!~ or sale..(prefer trade)

wanna trade with deto rim? off set 45 pcd 100. with tyre. tq
  16. D

TV Bench for Sale

pm me too
  17. D

looking for kenari any part

u wan daihatsu turbo (L9) front disc brake set? Bigger Ventilated disc n bigger caliper size. Excellent stopping. With project U brake pad with 75% to go...
  18. D

-[WTS]- 14" BBS RS PCD 100 x 4

bro, comes with tyre or not?Tq
  19. D

looking spare parts?

bro, i'm looking for kelisa front absorber and right driveshaft. Do u haf it n how much? tq

Morning To all Senior Members,
I'm planning to make a change for my lovely MyVi,but dunno which options is better and reasonable,currently planning to stock in a GSR a Turbo,but also thinking on taking in the YRV engine in..Before this, I went to do a Survey on labour for juz installing the GSR turbo and they charged me for RM1800,in my mind its wasnt worth,so now i am planning to get the YRV engine-only..
May i know whats the Price for the YRV Engine-Only???and if i trade in my original...