1. R

Improve comfort, sport and adjustable suspension

i want semi sport spring & non adjustable absorber any recommendation for accord sm4?
  2. R

Improve comfort, sport and adjustable suspension

pm me all price for honda accord sm4 pls!
  3. R

Genuine GAB Absorbers for sales

Re: Genuine GAB Absorbers for sales (Updated 29/7) pm me price for spring & absorber for honda accord sm4 pls!
  4. R

GAB Suspension Products

pm me price for honda accord sm4 spring&suspension pls!
  5. R

[improve]adjustable/absorber/sport spring...cheap

pm me price for honda accord sm4 pls!
  6. R

{wts} G|A|B Lowered spring

pm me price for honda accord sm4 pls!
  7. R

eibach spring pro-kits for various car

how much for honda accord sm4?
  8. R

[WTS] New Twin Loop Muffler (Mugen Replica)

PM me raya price including installation on city pls need new muffler for raya :biggrin: do u have demo car? i want to here the real sound
  9. R

carbon fiber stickers

map to installation location pls :confused:
  10. R

carbon fiber stickers

can u confirm if can fit to city hood just nice as one big piece i dont want multiple pieces and combine together i will call you next week to arrange appointment if you can confirm this thanks :driver:
  11. R

carbon fiber stickers

i want to install on my city hood pls confirm price including installation can only meet up during nxt weken, this weken balik kpg
  12. R

Looking for door visors? Selling here at bargain prices

door visor for honda stream...do u have mugen type?
  13. R

WHOLESALE car's accessories

how much for mugen door visor honda stream???
  14. R

Sell : Vortex Generator Spoiler - For Many Car Models

sorry bro...need to reschedule our meeting to Thursday 7:30pm...c u there!
  15. R

c u tomoro @ petrol pump near Armada hotel :regular_smile:
  16. R

3D CF very good deal

yo jim, can i know the CF is made from what material? if wanna put on our hood...better from the highest quality rite...becoz suppose to be permanent...
  17. R

3D CF very good deal

i will let u know the size later... i'm curious...is it really easy to install? i'm not an artist...my hand a bit shaky if DIY :Not_Impressed: about the cats...they r my neibor...they all like to climb on my ride...d4mn cats!!!:angry_smile:
  18. R

3D CF very good deal

can fit on honda city hood aar? after install afraid scratch by the damn cats!!! any comment on this? anyway...pls send the pic to [email protected] tq.
  19. R

yo bro...i got ur pic today...very nice pls check ur emel :regular_smile:
  20. R

bro...still no emel from u my suggesstion...upload all ur pics to http://www.photobucket.com/ and put the all links in 1st page...no need to send any emel :)

Salam/Greetings

Do apologize if this has been discussed before.
The Biggest Modified Car Bullshitters We

Once I've met a guy who put a massive GT Wing on his stock auto putra... reason being he could not get enough downforce when enjoying Karak Hiway