1. woofer box

hi, i need advice from audio sifu here.. is it important to fit the woofer to the woofer box size that recommended from the woofer manufacturer? it i fit the woofer to the box which had lower Vas CF which recommended by the manufacturer any harm?
  2. [wts] prepaid number 012,013,016

013 2277755 new selling RM200 012 6922231 new SOLD 016 3057111 actived credit more than RM10 016 3056111 actived.. not remember how much.. activated but never used to make call everything not yet set ,FNF not set, not yet registered to any user selling both at RM 180
  3. Nice Number For Sale (pic Added)

016 3711771 SOLD 017 6111990 SOLD 012 2862227 SOLD 012 9806000 SOLD 013 2277755 new X-pax 013 9939555 (used) X-pax 012 6922231 new
  4. M

poly tone

anyone noe website tat can download free poly tone?? for midi and mmf file... ;)
  5. M

Poly Tone

anyone noe website for free download new poly ringtone and animated gif... :(

i want to fit a evo motor to my neo either a 1.8t or a 2.0t i can find any info on the swap and ive been looking for weeks,

i really want the 2.0 in but want i want to know is what gearbox is used? also are the mounts the same? im guessing not but want to make sure.
the lad who is doing my car has a twin engine c2 , awd with over 500whp so he knows what he is doing but i want to get everything before we start.

or is the 1.8t an easier job?

hope someone can help as i want to get this...