1. Looking for 5Zigen 304 bored

who have 1 in good condition for sell.pm me now........
  2. V

Rebuilding B16a

i have a B16A2 block with kustom form. Rm600 Nego.U intrest?
  3. V

Hcoc Track Day Review

this sunday i wan join can ar? wohahahaha
  4. V

Ntcl Low Temp Racing Thermostat 78°c

do u feel any diff with lower thermostat?
  5. V

Ntcl Low Temp Racing Thermostat 78°c

i got my 71 C.
  6. V

Hcoc Track Day Review

haih,u all so happy in the track. Damn Miss this lovely Days.Shit!Won't miss next year or next time....
  7. V

Hcoc Track Day Review

Zero 4 . wat the most nice Buddly Ek. Good Job.Friend!
  8. V

My Fren Ek4 B16a Kena Tapau By Le 4agze!

Damn.wat r u trying to say here?like a child.COme on give some face cos this is Honda Forum.if u did't (Kam Sam).we find powerfull vtec play wif u.show our Vtec Power.nvm.my car also can.u dare to try?
  9. V

Mivec Head

Friend y sell? keep for spare lar!Listen to me. Later anything problem u save.Remenber Mivec part is bit hard to find 1.Sell for wat?
  10. V

5Zigen Fireball For EG6 Completed set

$Sold$
  11. V

Vtec Workshop

erm...my friend car.also big problem.Next tim we T/T i can tel u lot story.i think u will understand us.GodFather
  12. V

Vtec Workshop

Yoooo............Crespo Cams? sorry.I'm running TODA C! sorry ah siong is always will pick my phone.only eric tat loser Did't.This is what i heat!
  13. V

Vtec Workshop

Location?pls....... Contach Number?
  14. V

Vtec Workshop

Eric Loser!BeWare!
  15. V

Vtec Workshop

I'm dunno!
  16. V

Vtec Workshop

GodFather.........if u is me,How u think?wat i wan to ask lor......... :P
  17. V

Vtec Workshop

At Last wat i can say.Maybe My Luck nop as good as u all. we r same workshop in the pass!i quit now!
  18. V

Vtec Workshop

Yeah!u Right!Ah Siong he Is good.erm.........Eric for me....Quit the Game!I find a better foreman here with better price.he can fix my new setup engine here with powerfull HP and no more engine kasar voice.somemore he charge me with very fair price.so i will stay my line here.because he can kau...
  19. V

Vtec Workshop

Oh.friend.Then i ask u,y pll calling so many many times!he scared to pick the phone?Damn.did't call back?Just a call nia friend.u did't pick and reply sure i will think u r already scared me!scared this engine!
  20. V

Vtec Workshop

Erm..........No need to say! i know who r him! wohahahaha........Eric friend and his partner!

This DIY I had done long time ago.. but i never documented it before.

So now, i got free time, so i done the steps..

Probably not the same steps for ur car, but u can get the general idea
from it.

SEE HERE --> http://donsdiy.fotopic.net/c1673600.html

:biggrin: