1. Convicted_Knight

Police Rules Tips & Summons Prices - ZTH VERSION

I got summon by making a U turn on a double line how much compound i kena...?
  2. Convicted_Knight

DIY Microcompressor @ Mini Turbo

can u do this kind of modification for me...? i tak paham lah gambar itu...
  3. Convicted_Knight

Quick Release Steering

Wah.. near already to the chest.. how near..? try to move back ur chair abit loh... Its normal that thing like that... I also use quick release, on deep dish sparco steering somemore.... Urs near to the chest, mine..? hahha.. on the chest..? hahaha...:_:
  4. Convicted_Knight

Diy - Bumper Metal Grill

Me too.. Kosong only..:cry_smile:
  5. Convicted_Knight

Diy - Bumper Metal Grill

aiyo.. outside hardware shop also hard to find ler...
  6. Convicted_Knight

Diy - Bumper Metal Grill

honeycomb netting seems impossible to find ler.. Where u bought it?
  7. Convicted_Knight

Diy - Bumper Metal Grill

eBay..? link..?
  8. Convicted_Knight

Tuning engine timing..

hehe.. floating ah? we both same lah howiechoo.. 145km/h still ok.. although my needle show over 140km/h.. i still can get enuf of the speed.. damn..
  9. Convicted_Knight

Diy - Bumper Metal Grill

TAK CANTIK... hahahhehe...
  10. Convicted_Knight

Diy - Bumper Metal Grill

iyelah.. my bumper lah... not bonet..
  11. Convicted_Knight

Diy - Bumper Metal Grill

HAAHHA.. funny lah u guys.. Mine already no nothing netting or grill or so on.. Just empty kosong like mouth hole... hehhe.. still waiting n waiting for someone know something that i dont know...
  12. Convicted_Knight

Diy - Bumper Metal Grill

:emoticon_U: I thought you know something i dont know... :tongwink: :emoticon_U:
  13. Convicted_Knight

Diy - Bumper Metal Grill

Aiyo.. That one i know lah.. :_: YALAH.... I'm interest on that one he's selling.. then he went AWOL... I scouted already 3 dozen hardware around PJ n KL ler.... Couldnt find..
  14. Convicted_Knight

Diy - Bumper Metal Grill

Aiyo... no one know where to get this mesh grill?
  15. Convicted_Knight

Diy - Bumper Metal Grill

Not that american metal grill.. Its mesh netting grill.. I dont want those selling at brother's one... Those one kinda fancy2 abit ler... I want the metal netting that we use for BBQ one (sqauare shape) but in diamond shape..
  16. Diy - Bumper Metal Grill

I was wondering is there any other shops selling those grills not like those sold at Brother's. Those selling at Brother is kinda thicker than what i want and hard to shape to around the corner... I want those like the one that on the ready made custom bumper that are selling at Brother's.. If u...
  17. Convicted_Knight

My RM13 DIY Air Intake.. what u think?

howie.. ur car kancil ah? what daihatsu engine u use? And one more i notice u reposition your wiper water tank.. hehe..
  18. Convicted_Knight

Tuning engine timing..

huh? got reading also kah?
  19. Convicted_Knight

Tuning engine timing..

Still in the search of those screws.. Hard to find cuz i dont know how it look like... huhuhuhu... :cry_smile:
  20. Convicted_Knight

Tuning engine timing..

:shocked: Worst... U can tahan meh..? Me, bei tahan woh.. Is our car got something wrong? Mine is stock factory, not mods yet.. just only CAI.. Yours? Owh.. there is another screw? oh.. ok.. Will look for that..:_: BTW, In general speaking.. What kind of problem is our car FC suddenly...

i saw many ppl decals their car .some in front door some back ,is it too much looks bad or else? give comments thanks

i wanted to do too but looks like ... *&*& so n so buruk a bit

cause all stock parts heehe no apexi, others but if DHS nvm