1. W

Perak Super Series::Drift Battle::Round 1

i suggest if the trek to close and build a safer trek in ipoh city itself. sad to see this happenning. i thought we suppose to be in 21 century. i saw some nasty remarks in other thread. i think everyone can guess wat happen in reality. Think properly, those who kena pukul are always victim...
  2. W

The Xtreme Night 2008

I like the event. Nice. Though the angmohs are not here, but so far it is the best autoshow in 2008. I paid to go in 2 days, kinda worth it I guess. I saw somewhere in forum that this event is organized by KelabAutoShow and not related with Extreme Nights, so don't got confused? Bump: I...
  3. W

The Ultimate Street Tuners Carnival 2007 Part 1

yeah me too. too old i dont like it oso. bad planning. food expensive. bad security attitude. lousy mc. the crowd is veli loose, see lalat more than human in exhibitor place. car oso not so appealing. there are even bigger show in thailand leh brother. best part is their advertising...
  4. W

Carace Kwan~!!!

go carace go carace go! :D
  5. W

MIRI CITY DRAG RACE & NATIONAL DAY DRAG RACE!!

from jungle... konkrete jungle hehe... forgive me lah me not update coz from kl, but have to update myself ler, thats y i ask... going to miri for 3 months job assignment. so have to find some action to motivate myself while working... :D any website / where else can i find info about...
  6. W

MIRI CITY DRAG RACE & NATIONAL DAY DRAG RACE!!

sarawak wqaaaaaaaaaah really got drag in sarawak ar brunei leh? btw, is brunei govt supportive about race ar? any1? got idea?
  7. Drift from brunei or miri?

Any drift/ drag event in sarawak or brunei?
  8. W

The Ultimate Street Tuners Carnival 2007 Part 1

its a disaster i feel the same too
  9. W

Models at HPC Event!!!

2007 txn girl? so fast? not bad... :P good good. pretty. she make the cars priceless ;)
  10. W

Xtreme ?

xtreme is a scamm??? hmm this PimpUrRide is drunk? Seems like he's posting the same msg everywhere???
  11. W

Xtreme Nights?

can i join? i m wondering whether my 30 years old civic can join or not... maybe for oldskool category .. haha anybody frm zerotohundred joining?
  12. Xtreme Nights?

How they will judge on best modified cars??? Any idea?