1. kazukimy

RON95 & RON97 Myths and Facts

Well the differences can only be felt in my A31 Cefiro, where the engine does rev smoother and wont choke. while on my Avanza 1.3, no difference, hence will save up the money to use better engine oil and others.
  2. kazukimy

ZTH Cheras KL

the 1 near to elilai or jalan kuari there?
  3. kazukimy

Project Daihatsu Charade G11

haha, front grill? anyway personally i prefer the "tingkap" rather than honeycomb grill, lolz... sold mine on 2005 for 5k plus, lolz...
  4. kazukimy

Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

lolz, so far havent encounter with any new ghost story, lolz
  5. kazukimy

Project Daihatsu Charade G11

Used to drive G11 as my 1st car, nice car indeed... will be going back hometown during cny, try to see whether are there still any front bodyparts left in my hometown.
  6. kazukimy

Kelisa Air Filter Box

just go to chop shop and ask, often can get it quite cheap, else, like what "SC" said, just opt for open pod, but i think is quite easy to get it from the chop shop
  7. kazukimy

Installing grounding wire

lolz, grounding cable until fried ECU? 1st time heard it:adore:
  8. kazukimy

Carburetor engine difficult cold starting

Nope, adjust choke just merely open up throttle, use screwdriver and adjust the fuel ratio to the carburetor. How to Adjust a Carburetor: 10 Steps (with Pictures) - wikiHow
  9. kazukimy

what on your wrist...???

This is AWESOME, limited edition!!! lolzzzz:adore:
  10. kazukimy

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

nmgh, memang HL7KY:adore: lolz, SF, have u joined their TT session? how's ur mira?
  11. kazukimy

Carburetor engine difficult cold starting

Change battery, if it is done, check your carb, try to service it, den tune it...used to do tat to my tiara, running on carb...
  12. kazukimy

Remove catalytic converter on toyota SEG AE111 ... is it ok?

i see, seems like more restriction compare to normal bullet...haha, never experience it before...
  13. kazukimy

wakaka, still browse, just in "submarine" mode,wakaka :rofl:
  14. kazukimy

If FC is ur concern, just replace back the OEM, if not by all means change it, but twisted bullet? hmmm
  15. kazukimy

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

HLKY punya 4896, langsung tak boleh kejar....:adore:
  16. kazukimy

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

NMGH, lolzzzzz, so what other flame ada lagi? lolzzzz
  17. kazukimy

Kelisa ride/handling problems

ATR K Sport Achilles ATR K Sport - Passenger Car Tires | Achilles Radial Semi Slick thread pattern aka not semi slick... What is a Semi Slick??? : read more...
  18. kazukimy

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

just passing by~~~:flute:
  19. kazukimy

Buy a used car

Lolz, thought can try to poison him in getting my car, saw 1st priority, must be low FC... vios and city? pick whichever you are fancy with, both is similar with different badge... just try not to get the lemons... wah...taiko suprafan....:adore:
  20. kazukimy

Myvi 1.3 SE lagi best improvement

just my worthless 2cents from a noob

Sifu,

i planning to send my engine for full balancing but i don have any idea who and where to send it.I heard there is 1 in damansara but im not sure abt it. Any other recommend reputated machinery shop can do this in kl? how much would they charge?