1. ayell

Carburetor Section

Maybe you can try the carburetor/injection cleaner first. Also it might not the carb problem, other factor like ignition (distributor, plug, plug cable) also contribute the the poor fuel consumption. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  2. ayell

Carburetor Section

Oh ya, just for info. When you fit in twin weber, advisable to upgrade your standard ignition system to performance ignition system such as MSD or HKS ignition driver, especially for old car. If not it will be hard to get it properly tuned as you will always running rich. Sent from my iPhone...
  3. ayell

Carburetor Section

:driver::biggrin::slug:
  4. ayell

Carburetor Section

:driver::congrats:
  5. ayell

Carburetor Section

Not necessarily, just need to properly tune the jettings (idle jet, pump jet, main jet & air corrector also the venturi size) to suite your engine. For now I can get around 300km per Rm50 ron95 (recent petrol price) without sacrificing the power. It takes me very long time to get the tune I...
  6. ayell

Carburetor Section

Long time not login in zth forum. Nice to know have other interested in carb especially weber. I also source my Reproduction Twin Weber 45 DCOE from turbogemini.com. Yes to fit in your modification carb don't go to workshop/service centre that cater many clients that come for service or standard...
  7. ayell

4G91 Gang..

Hello guys, any old frens still in here? :)
  8. ayell

4G91 Gang..

Yuhuuu guys, how's your 4G91? Getting faster? Long time not in here, want to show off a bit hehehhe :P
  9. ayell

4G91 Gang..

missing you like hell hehehehehe
  10. ayell

Soft pu engine mounting

PM me the same as above..
  11. ayell

4G91 Gang..

asid_b, If it is the case I think better get manual gearbox.
  12. ayell

4G91 Gang..

Hello guys, what story nowadays? Long time I'm not come here, dunno what happened already :P
  13. ayell

4G91 Gang..

hehehe play car must poison fren.. :P baru syiookk!
  14. ayell

4G91 Gang..

U might want to check this bro. Quite a good price. FTZONE RACING E-STORE - Duratech 272­° Camshafts for 4G93 DOHC (Powered by CubeCart) Duratech is quite well known in motorsport arena for their forge conrod.
  15. ayell

4G91 Gang..

still 91 and still the same weber :)
  16. ayell

4G91 Gang..

Hye mitec & acq bro.. How U guys doing? Still 91 or 93 already? or BOT?
  17. ayell

4G91 Gang..

I'm still here lorr.. who's calling? I'm old yes, but I'm no sifu :biggrin:[COLOR="Silver"] Yea it is about that.. but looking at the price of driveshaft it is quite high. Rm270 ure supposed to get both left and right. But I don't know maybe you got higher grade one, but that price is...
  18. ayell

4G91 Gang..

hello my bro fellow 91ers.. hw u'all doing nowadays, long time not here, hope everything is good. :)
  19. ayell

Carburetor Section

thanks.. but which one ar? there is idle mixture screw and idle stop screw. which one is petrol and which is udara? confuse heheheh
  20. ayell

Carburetor Section

hi guys, long time not in here, hw ur all carb doing? :biggrin: I need opinion from you all, especially uncle fstrader. My engine 4G91, 1800cc (don't ask about the cc :biggrin:) Twin weber DCOE 40 Choke/Venturi 36 Main jet 170 Air corrector 200 272 cam peak power start at about 7K...

In the same event, Bermaz Motor also introduced a diesel option for its mid-size crossover, the CX-5 SkyActiv-D.

What's the deal?

Like the Mazda6, this new CX-5 SkyActiv-D is also equipped with Mazda's super-efficient and environmentally-friendly diesel...