3. R

Fishy Talk

what mazda? sounds like dino to me?
  4. R

Fishy Talk

Bro B, Sudah start kerja belum?
  5. R

Fishy Talk

ya hor~ How come i didnt think of calculating it that way...kekke Carpet is changeable mar...most important is the condition of the car is good lor
  6. R

Fishy Talk

like my truck 4 years and claiming 80K+ mileage ok ar? or it's too high or too little or average?
  7. R

Fishy Talk

so have you found your ride?
  8. R

Fishy Talk

opt for camry pulak? the new camry? very nice car woo...sat on it once.. :)
  9. R

Fishy Talk

maybe wait until after CNY lor... prices should drop by then :)
  10. R

Fishy Talk

sudah mati kah this thread?
  11. R

Fishy Talk

since when i got my own blanks wor.. :)
  12. R

Fishy Talk

hehehe... cos i cant produce you a complete one for you to feel feel ma.. :)
  13. R

Fishy Talk

i have the same thought as you bro Q, but i'm desperate for car to go back CNY
  14. R

Fishy Talk

heheheh i would rather make a rod than buying those premade one.. :) more satisfied :) Bro Ho, Do you want me to build you a JM rod boh? Can get the OEM blank at EA cheaply mah..but i dunno how much la..the most expensive stuff in rod is the rod blank and the guides nia.. Other than that, it's...
  15. R

Fishy Talk

for me, it's necessary stuffs lor... as for fishing, i think i have enough gears liao.. :) Dont have intention to get any new rods...Need a Cando reel size 4000
  16. R

Fishy Talk

example nia.. :)
  17. R

Fishy Talk

if i dapat loan on that...no problem bro Q.. :) Will be more than willing to do so.. :) Can carry big big icebox too..kekeke
  18. R

Fishy Talk

50k used car... Jigging master not cheap lor..the blank itself is already couple hundreds liao :)
  19. R

Fishy Talk

Mazda fighter ler... Awaiting for the loan approval
  20. R

Fishy Talk

what rod is that ler? Fisherman? Xzoga? Seven Seas?

Anybody can advise where is the cheap & good quality for body painting near shah alam, kampong melayu subang or sungai buloh??

I just want to repair whole car body.