1. K

R34's

Gtr have UK o others specs? i thought GTR only have V-spec..... V-spec II o N1?
  2. K

Idiot Drivers

i've seen this car before at pj state.... boo..
  3. K

Random Car Pics

i seen this car before.. at wangsa maju...
  4. K

~ my iswara ~ ^^

nice car.... ler..all DIY....
  5. K

WTS viper alarm

best price bro...
  6. K

TEIN & KYB adjustable for sale(wira,satria,putra)

haloo broo can fit to mit galand VR4
  7. K

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

I think I saw the same car few times la... first time in bkt bintang then in cheras. evo type r...:confused_smile:
  8. K

Nissan Sentra 1.8GXE vs Honda Civic 1.7 VTEC

Back to the topic, My vote is for the Sentra 1.8GXE. It's just me. :)
  9. K

where can i get fiber material? and how much its cost?

you can also try out local fiber shop that produces bodykit. kajang and cheras got a lot. and you can also try to mix your own if you have the mould. You can get the mixture from hardware shop.
  10. K

Best polish/wax

i alsoo using the 99 brand...
  11. K

dashboard...have d double tape stain...

my dashboard have double tape stain to... use sabun mandi.... mybe cant help u...
  12. K

Where to do alignment and balancing?

cant u give me shop address broo... got contact no...??
  13. K

stering rack

just change it bro... soo cheps...
  14. K

black kenari at aman puri area

ermmm.. tai ko or along...
  15. K

pagging RALLY style enthusiast

wow nice car bro...
  16. K

Rempit's races to be legalized as tourist attraction?

can't beat them...join them...
  17. K

Original HKS Mushroom for Sale

air filter mushrom bro rm 50 bleh xx.?? pls reply .....
  18. K

Are all brands of tinting films illegal?

thik lah all brands of tinting films not illegal

Happy Merdeka from the detailien HIVE.

Whatever the problems our country is going through. It IS still Merdeka!

Following the colors of our Malaysian flag.... Blue, Yellow, Red and White....