1. WTS: SUNPAK Electronic Flash

Item(s):PZ 42X Digital Flash (Canon / Nikon / Sony) / Guide No (ISO100/m) : 42 Package includes:Item itself, Box and manual Price:RM470 (with delivery between Puchong, Subang, TTDI PJ, Sri Petaling, OUG and Bukit Jalil Warranty:1 year upon receive item Dealing method: COD or Postage (Buyer...
  2. WTS: DELL Inspiron 1501

3. WTS: IMB Thinkpad T43

4. Revol, Car Grooming Specialist

Hi Guys, Just wanted to introduce a new technology found that can replace WAX and Polish for Grooming your car. REVOL is a product from Singapore and was invented by a Singaporean as well. What is Revol Water Polishing? The Revol Water Polishing is a technology where water is used to polish...
  5. WTS: Networking Product; TENDA

Hello Guys, I'm a supplier for this product, where i can give 1 to 1 exchange of the product purchased from me for 1 whole year if found manufacturer faulty and terms and condition apply. Below is some of the product available, for more information call me on my mobile @ +6017-2112218, Thanks...
  6. WTS: Modem Card

Item(s):1: Xircom Credit Card Ethernet Card: 2 unit 2: 3COM Modem Card 1 unit 3: Prolink WIFI Card 1 unit Package includes:Modem card Price:RM30 to RM40 each Warranty:1 week personal warranty Dealing method:COD or postage Location:Kuala Lumpur Contact...
  7. WTS: Memphis Power Bass Subwoofer

Item(s):Memphis Power Bass Subwoofer Package includes:2 10" woofer with 1 big box Price:RM300 nett Warranty:test on the spot Dealing method:COD - No postage due to too heavy Location of seller:Kuala Lumpur Contact method/details:0162983316 / 0126410316 Age of item:1 year plus ---...
  8. Hotlink Brand New Starter Pack

Item(s): 1 - 017 2091113 2 - 017 2448838 3 - 017 3181211 4 - 017 3313305 Package includes:Starter Pack itself Price:Each RM50 Warranty:No Warranty Dealing method:COD or Postage Location of seller:Kuala Lumpur Contact method/details:016 2983316 / 012 6410316 Age of item:Brand New...
  9. WTS: LCD Monitor for sale

Item Sold ...
  10. WTS: Garage Sale

Item(s):Monster Hunter UMD Package includes:UMD Disc & Jewel Case Price:RM100 nett Warranty:No Warranty - Test on the spot Dealing method:COD or POSLAJU Location:Kuala Lumpur Contact method/details:016-2983316 / 012-6410316 --- Item(s) conditions:Perfect Condition Picture: Reason for...
  11. WTS: iDOG

Cancel
  12. VVIP Number (DIGI) for sale

Digi BEYOND PREPAID Starter Pack!!! i got 3 unit of Digi Prepaid Starter Pack for sale .... 1) 016-2444555 SOLD 2) 016-2443388 SOLD 3) 016-2444999 SOLD each number selling for RM100 ... COD in Sri Petaling .... for futher information kindly PM me. thankz
  13. WTS: Doube-Din HU (DVD Playback)

Hello there, I got a few unit here of this Dual Din HU (brand NEW), with LCD for DVD, VCD and Reverse Censor Viewing Function. The Reverse Censor Camera will works during Night time; when there is enought light source. This Unit comes with 1 full year warranty from local distributorz (don't...
  14. WTS: Universal Air-Scoop

Universal Air-Scoop fro sale .. comez with brand new 2k Solid RED ... view to belief it .... reason ... i wanna change da image of my car ..so decided to remove it ... this item is goin for RM40 ... or welcome to offfer me yr price .. COD: Sri Petaling/Cheras Contact me: 0162983316
  15. WTS: Junk Sales

MSI --> extra 2 port USB --> goin for RM15 RD-RAM --> dummi --> goin for OFFER ME Creative PCI sound card --> goin for RM15 Pentium 4 original FAN with Proccessor (1.3 mhz) for RD-RAM board ---> goin for RM50 Socket 7/Socket5 Proccesor --> RM15 HP injet (Print Cartridge) 20 -->...
  16. WTS: Spongebob Squarepantz Soft-toy for SALE.

SOLD OFF
  17. B

Survey on Storage Devices!

Hie guys! i have done my reasearch and i have even come out with my Questionnaires, Please feel free to answer it and list down your e-mail add, as for records and your participant is greatly appriciate and will be keep in private and confidentail. Section A 1. How old are you? Please tick in...
  18. Motorola Original Steroe HeadSet

Hie guys/girls i got 2 pairs of the motorola steroe headset .... sellling for special price... outside sellin at least RM2++ Selling for only RM125 .... dun worry is original and it has the motorola original 3 month warranty ... i anything happens to it ... thanks

Just wonder it's there any problem if convert from 4G15 (AUTO) to 4G91 (MANUAL)? Would this modification pass JPJ?

How much does it cost if done by self or runner?

Please advise~~ :secret: