1. L

Refreshing my EG9

Actually I just bought it impulsively 3 weeks ago. Really uncle man! Needs lots of money to mod it up..... Hu hu hu..... Not sure I can survive this.
  2. L

Refreshing my EG9

Hehe, no luck la. Race? I'm not a racer boy la. I'm getting a bit uncle already. Just got my EG polished, it's alright la for the time being. Going to TT with 28 E39 at shah alam now, got a feeling I'm gonna get racun kau kau.
  3. L

Refreshing my EG9

I think I better sleep early to dream at some 4 digit numbers first....... 58k CASH!
  4. L

Refreshing my EG9

After reading further........... you made me wanna sell my EG9 and get an Integra
  5. L

Refreshing my EG9

I'm reading your thread bro, you made me want to go paint shop..........
  6. L

Refreshing my EG9

Actually my ride is in metallic dark grey............. maybe orange rims? ---------- Post added at 12:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:04 AM ---------- Yeah, I think so, where can I get them?
  7. L

Refreshing my EG9

OK, maybe I will go for the glass type. For the seats, I'm thinking of the recaro red fabric with black linings too....... for the door trims, I think I have mislead you guys, I was talking about the exterior lining near the door windows, just want to replace it with original once.
  8. L

Refreshing my EG9

Because my paycheck have to go for my loans............. now loan is finished....... got a little budget for my baby lor...
  9. L

Refreshing my EG9

HAHA..........you know what... I didn't do any cosmetic for my ride for 4 years!!!!.......... So feeling a bit guilty here.........
  10. L

Refreshing my EG9

Your DB is one of my favourite too............. must be in mint condition?
  11. L

Refreshing my EG9

Thanks DDV and Madman for your kind comments and recommendations. For the seats, anyone of your tried central cushion in kepong? Are they good? I prefer to refabric my current seats if possible, maybe to red black? HAHA, angel eyes ugly meh? Looks quite nice leh.... For RIMs, I'm...
  12. Refreshing my EG9

My EG9 have just turned 20 this year. It's looking abit tired, so I'm planning to give it a fresh new look! 1. A 4 layer polish/wax. If still doesn't shine, will give it a fresh paint. 2. New seats? Or anywhere can I refabric the eg9 seats? Give me some recommendations guys. 3. New...
  13. L

Honda specialist

Hi arrowhead, where is your workshop? Thanks
  14. L

Honda specialist

Hi guys, I own an EG9. Been servicing my car at normal workshop near my place. The workshop have been facing problem finding parts for me. Things like meter sensor near gearbox, compartment at dashboard, front lower arm etc. It's taking days for them to source for parts nowadays. He told me...
  15. L

Airtrek turbo 2003

Hi ST, I'm also looking for air trek turbo. PM you.
  16. L

oil for b16a

I was using the new Motul 10/40 name Multipower Plus......... feels worst than caltax semi 10/40 la!!!! Somemore so expensive!! RM100
  17. L

oil for b16a

Sasuke, how do you test oil? Recently I just changed to Motul 10/40, but can't feel any difference! I was using Caltax 10/40 semi synthetic
  18. L

B16a Gearbox Synchro Problem

How to do Rev-matching??
  19. L

Hondarian Head Count - Episode II (2007)

lithium2 / marcus / eg9 / shah alam / [email protected]
  20. L

B16A fuel comsumption

This K-Link fuel saver really work?? How much is it?

I wanna install 4g93 into my saga flx and i was wondering if there is any workshop that does it. if there is, please recommend and leave contact info~ KL area, thanks :3 P.S: Idk if this is the correct place to post it