1. BMW E34 525i (M50B25) 1996

Hi All, With a heavy heart I’m letting go my E34 525 single Vanos. Below are the details: Make: E34 525 24V single Vanos local model (big nose) Engine: M50B25 – 2.5 litres, 6 cylinders Year: 1995/1996 (last batch) Mileage: 260k+ Modifications: 1) Engine – stock. Bottom block replaced in...
  2. BMW - ACSchitzer Hand Brake Lever

Hi All, I have a new ACSchnitzer Hand Brake Lever (replica) for sale. It fits the e36/46/34/39/38. Price: RM350 (nego a bit) Anyone interested can SMS or Call 012-5080281 (Adrian) Location: PJ Selangor Tx
  3. BMW 3 series 19" Rims - ACSchnitzer Type V ith Tires

Hi All, I have a set of good conditioned ACSchnitzer Type 5 19" rims with Kumho Tires 235/35/19 for sale. They are for the BMW 3 series. Price is RM2,500 Please sms/call 012-5080281 (Adrian) Tx
  4. integramania

Honda Jazz GD1 LED Rear Light

Up again
  5. integramania

Up again
  6. integramania

Weekend bump
  7. Honda Jazz GD1 LED Rear Light

Item(s):Honda Jazz GD1 LED Rear Light Package includes:Only passenger side available (1 piece only) . Taiwan Made. LED light is complete. Price:Offer Me Dealing method:COD Location of seller:PJ Contact method/details:Adrian (012-5080281) Item(s) conditions:Used Reason for sale:Car Sold
  8. Apexi RSM Meter with Shift Light

Salam Semua, Apexi RSM Meter for sale with original Apexi Shift Light. Comes with original Apexi Stand. Used, in good condition.Minor scratches on the casing. Wires are also extended. Price is RM650 (negotiable) Please contact me: Adrian Lim 0125080281
  9. integramania

Integra DA6 with B18C R Type R engine

Going Up Again
  10. integramania

Integra DA6 with B18C R Type R engine

Sat bumpsss

Hi all sifus :adore:

Need help, appriciate for every reply and answer, when the car moving it sounds like 'wruk wruk wruk' the faster i go the faster it produce the noise.

One of my trusted mechanic said sounds like this is only will produce by wheel bearing, but after i've replace it and those noise still appear.

This noise usually happens after i've went thru a rough/bumpy road & rainy/cold weather days.

My question is, except wheel bearing what else is spinning in our car while we...