1. B

[WTS] PIVOT VOLTAGE STABELIZER, Ignition Earth, SPARK EARTH

Hi is there any diffrent between Ignition Earth (IE–1) Earth and (Blue Cable) (IE–1L)? best price pls?
  2. B

electronic stuff

Bro , do you sell spark earth?
  3. B

IMP Formula High Performance Brake Pads

Do you have brake pad and brake shoe for myvi 1.3? include postage to kl
  4. B

Soundproof Your Car - DIY and non DIY

Hi Bro If i install Suppression pad and Insulflex 10mm first how many box i need to have for 4 door? Maybe flex mat later. Do you have idea the lenght insulflex 10mm cover the whole door
  5. B

Soundproof Your Car - DIY and non DIY

Hi My car is Myvi i plan to install on 4 door . It is just install inflex will do (10mm)? Can you suggest me?
  6. B

[WTS]Insulflex® Heat and Sound Proof Material

Do it need to apply glue?
  7. B

Mugen Pedal Set for Manual and Auto

postage to kl how much ? Best price!!
  8. cigarettes for sale

cigarettes buy from airport for sale salem mentol*2,marlboro mentol*1 . each contain 10 packet.Havent open before.
  9. B

Pivot raizin volt stabilizer (MADE IN JAPAN)

How much come with earth wire?
  10. B

PIVOT RAIZIN Voltage Stabilizer (Made In Japan)

How much for the grounding wire? Bump: How much for the gounding cable? Bump: How much for the gounding cable?
  11. B

PIVOT RAIZIN Voltage Stabilizer (Made In Japan)

How much just for the grounding cable ?
  12. B

coolmax seat cover

Where is your shop?
  13. B

coolmax seat cover

Hi What the diferrent between standard RM390,classic RM430,premium RM480 ? It is include installation? Best price?
  14. B

myvi sportlight

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  15. B

myvi sportlight

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!
  16. B

myvi sportlight

bump!!!!!!!!!!!instrested contact me 0163166316
  17. B

myvi sportlight

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  18. B

myvi sportlight

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  19. B

myvi sportlight

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Firsly i am a noob here,just on the process of learning,my question is i am going to bot on my kelisa,so can a safc II,safc-neo or e-manage tune back my ecu after i bot?some people told me safc cant tune it back and told me to use e-manage,so i need sifu sifu out there to help me on this,really confuse on this,so sifu sifu please help a noob here thank you very much :adore: