1. L

SSCUS sport seat with Waja railing

VIP Seating Sdn. Bhd. 23SE, Jalan 2A, Kampung Baru Subang, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor. Tel#03-78453519
  2. L

WTB: 4G93T 1.8 GDI Halfcut

First it will be very difficult to get JPJ approval for 2.0 engine transplat even with original 1.8 waja. I feel Evo 4 280hp will easily cause wheel spin because last time I drove saga with VR4 Turbo 200hp manual and it get wheel spin on 1st and 2nd gear with RE01R and AD07 tyre. So I feel evo...
  3. L

WTB: 4G93T 1.8 GDI Halfcut

This is 1.8 GDI Turbo. Any one can provide comparison between 1.8 GDI Turbo (CS) and 1.8 GSR Turbo (CK). This is what I found out. 1.8 GSR Turbo got 190bhp/6000rpm and 270Nm/3000rpm and using 4 speed triptronic gearbox 1.8 GDI Turbo got 160bhp/5200rpm and 220Nm/3500rpm using CVT...
  4. L

[WTS] Honda Odyssey RB1 Original Kakimoto Twin Exhaust

Please call the owner directly
  5. Mitsubushi Galant VR4 Engine Convertion

Mitsubushi Galant VR4 Engine Convertion - Help Hi All sifu out there Does anyone convert an 6th Gen Mitsubishi Galant VR4 (E33A) to an 8th Mitsubish Galant Legnum VRG 6A13TT 2.5 Twin Turbo Tiptronic Engine before? It is plug an play or need to mod engine mouting? Anyone know any expert can...
  6. L

mitsubishi evolution 3 for sale

Agree Below is the price which people sell on year 2007. Both are road legal. RM35k and RM39k. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/194385-mitsubishi-evo-3-rs-for-sale.html...
  7. L

[WTS] Honda Odyssey RB1 Original Kakimoto Twin Exhaust

If you compare with stock, it will be noisier. Price is highly nego. You can call the owner to nego as the item belong to my friend.
  8. [WTS] 195/55/16 Falken Tyre

Falkel Ziex 912 195/55/16 87V Made In Thailand Traction AA, Temparature A, Treadwear 360 Year of manuafacture 2508 (June 2008) Brand New. Installation not included. Location: Kelana Jaya Near LDP Giant Item Sold.
  9. L

urgent!SR20VE NEO VVL(6 speed triptronic)halfcut RM 3650nett

Very good price. Very tempted to buy, but too bad nowaday very difficult to get JPJ approval to convert from 1.6 to 2.0.
  10. L

(WTS)R32 4 pot brake(skim+modify)plug and play U12,13,N16

What is the PCD of the disc? What is the minimum wheel size? 15 inch can? Any spacer needed? Nissan B13 can plug and play? Where is your location?
  11. [WTS] Honda Odyssey RB1 Original Kakimoto Twin Exhaust

On behalf on my friend Original Kakimoto Twin Exhaust for Honda Odyssey RB1 Imported from Japan, plug and play for Honda Odyssey RB1. Installation included. Purchase at RM6,000. Selling for RM3,000 Highly Nego. Please call 019-2966789, ah wai. Item location: Kelana Jaya SS3, 1-2km...
  12. L

[WTS] B16A Used Muffler - RM50

It make in Malaysia. Sorry no shpping, COD only.
  13. L

[WTS] Proton Saga VR4 RS

Does your car come with Power Steering? How much you want to top up after you convert to auto? How is the condition of your car?
  14. VR4 Turbo - RM8,500

Original Body Proton Saga 1.5 (Year 1987) Converted to 2.0 Turbo 4G63T VR4 (All stock standard, running in 0.6 bar) Top speed 240 km/h Fast and Powerful Low mileage 121898 as at 17-Aug-2008 Manual Tranmission JPJ Approved. Front Mugen Hi-Low absorber Rear Soft-hard 8 level absorber...
  15. L

[WTS] 17" Sport Rim with tyre RM600

Item Sold.
  16. [WTS] 17" Sport Rim with tyre RM600

Item Sold Item Sold.
  17. [WTS] Proton Saga VR4 RS

[WTS] Proton Saga VR4 RS Turbo Original Body 1.5 (Year 1987) Converted to 2.0 Turbo 4G63T VR4 (All stock standard, running in 0.6 bar) Top speed 240 km/h Manual Tranmission JPJ Approved. Front Mugen Hi-Low absorber Rear Soft-hard 8 level absorber TD05H Turbine Sheepdog BOV SAMCO...
  18. L

Mazda RX7 FD3S For Sale

Very nice car. Do you accept trade in?
  19. [WTS] Honda Integra DA6-B16A Big Vtec (2 Doors)

[WTS] Honda Integra DA6 - B16A Big Vtec (2 Doors) Black Color Honda integra DA6 2 Doors for sales. Imported with AP Year 90/93 Original Sunroof. Rear windscreen with wiper. 15 inch sport rim with 195/55/15 tire. Engine B16A Big VTEC Automatic tranmission with LSD with sport mode All...
  20. [WTS] B16A Used Muffler - RM50

Item Sold. S-Flow (Silent), taken out from DA6 B16A engine, suitable for DA6, EG with B16A engine. Used for 3 months. 2 inch inlet and 2 inch outlet. Item bought at RM220 including installation, selling cheap. Reason for sales: Car sold.