1. K

need opinion for better result in sq

thanks guys..........which will result a better sq between p80rs2 alone and my current head unit plus a DSP if both properly tune?.....in dilemma............
  2. need opinion for better result in sq

need the opinion and advice from sifus in ICE.....my latest setup is HU:Sony xav w1 ,Component set is sound stream los 6.5 2 way with custom passive crossover powered by mb quart dsc480 and DLS rw10 sub powered by mb quart rab1450...i want to try active setup.....so better buy p80rs2 or a DSP...
  3. K

[wts] steg qm75.6mx amp

nice item bro....free bump for u.....
  4. K

[Wts] Audison Bit One processor

nice item....still available?
  5. K

eibach spring pro-kits for various car

pm the price of myvi sets please...tq
  6. K

help wastegate and fuel regulator...

you from kuala terengganu right? gtech?remember me?ayie's friend from kelantan....
  7. K

help wastegate and fuel regulator...

trust me guys...gt auto sells a lot of good quality performance parts.
  8. K

rebuilt my old school 1985 Mazda

this car model is BD.........not BF...........better strengthen the chasis before you transplant the b8t.........
  9. K

My Handmade Radio Control Boat

it's cool man......nice job.......
  10. K

Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

hey keong...i heard you've joined terengganu drag battle.............wish you better luck next time....go go keong!!!!
  11. K

Kota Bharu Drag Scenes...

keong...........your avatar looks cool man...........hehehehehe derah keto demo lo ni.........
  12. K

Serpent 235 for sell

is it 1/10 or 1/8 in scale?
  13. K

RC Drift Pix (Round 2)

thanks for the tips sifoo......hehehe i'm going to get yokomo drift tires for nitro drifting.......future plan ::_: eat the smoke and enjoy drifting.....
  14. K

RC Drift Pix (Round 2)

Is the nitro rc easy to drift???hehe i tried mine ....always spin like gasing.....hehe...
  15. K

Mazdaspeed MP3 VS Evo VII

hehee...............fast engine bro........what mod in da hood??? The evo's owner sure get headache after makang asap.....hehhe
  16. K

[WTS]Brand New MazdaSpeed Exhaust set (Made by Bosal)

nice item....free bump for you
  17. K

Any IHI turbo can fit this manifold?

agreed..................hehehe go for TD06 if u want the ball bearing turbo:_:
  18. K

Microtech

anyone can give me price of microtech lt8s and ltx8s for mazda b6 engine.......tq
  19. K

Greddy Rebic III injector controller and Simulator.

item still available or not?
  20. K

Walbro 255hp Fuel Pump

bro pm me your phone number please?bay the way .....is this GSS341 or GSS342 model?

Newbie here.....
wanted to ask can Satria GTI old satria model brake modification.....
Can R32 skyline brake caliper front 4 pot and rear 2 pot(with drum) able to mod into it ?
or any suggestion sifu