1. V

How To Avoid Tailgaters

haha, actually i'm also abit of a tailgater myself, reason of bieng tailgated is.... ur a road hogger!:banghead: :burnout: lol, sorry to say this but its frustrating for me too when i'm rushing for work, and some annoying guy just go at a low speed in the right lane, if i use flash light...
  2. V

Thinking of getting mr2 turbo, need advice

i'm okay with credit loan tho, but if cant get much loan then maybe hafta wait till next year liao :P
  3. V

awww man, wish could get it soon, hand itchy liao :(
  4. V

ooo, not bad not bad, but what do u guys mean by 3rd party loan? :hmmmm: well the prob is i'm not 21 yet till next year, so any good way got get loan ah? loopholes?:rofl:
  5. Thinking of getting mr2 turbo, need advice

yo guys, i'm thinking of getting an mr2 turbo, but as a newbie in the MR world, i have some questions~ may i know what makes this car differ from other sports car? is this car good on curvy road or deep cornering? track car? is the car powerful? good for everyday use? maintainence? will the...
  6. V

RE Club Gathering Meet

wah siao ah?! 210km/h not speeding meh? :X-:
  7. V

RE Club Gathering Meet

hehe ya la maybe i can come join.
  8. V

Rx7 questions b4 buying

thanks for answering my question, about the 20b, there's not a single tuner here can do it? how about workshops like ah choy and stuff? the engine itself seemed very heavy already... let me guess... the 13b weights at about 200++kg? so when's ur next meeting? i'll be gladly be joining...
  9. V

Rx7 questions b4 buying

fd has a 50:50 wieght ratio rite? how bout fc? the same? is it lighter? from what i see, many ppl choose fd over fc, can tell me the defrence between the fc and fd's performance? a stock 20b could produce how much hp and torque? pls feed me with info :P
  10. V

Rx7 questions b4 buying

those who wanna sell or still selling pls pm me the specs, price, bla bla bla :) i have quite some time to make up my mind.
  11. V

Rx7 questions b4 buying

no one answer? is there anyone here willing to sell thier car or just take me for a ride?
  12. V

Rx7 questions b4 buying

lol icic! a little lazy to browse around, but been lurking here for some time already. fuel isn't much for me, what i fear most is that rx7 doesn't have much spare parts like jaguar then i'm doomed liao. i'd prefer to buy an rx7 that is well modded for reliability and performance so i...
  13. Rx7 questions b4 buying

hi rotarians i'm seriously thinking about buying an rx7 for a sportscar in a few months time but i need u guys to answer before buying it.. 1. how much is the monthly maintainence gonna cost? 2. let's say i wanna mod for relaibility, how much the estimated cost gonna be? 3. availability of...

i've got a question

which nissan engine , is best to use everyday and easy to live with
it doesn't need to be very powerful
for fwd application

a SR type or CA ?
and please if can include cost of engine and transplant roughly