Search results

1. D

Buying a Forester Blues...

care to enlighthen why if it is not 2000/2001 will be a bad idea? A truely newbie here :rolleyes:
  2. D

Brand New Suzuki Swift GX Vs Second Hand 07/08 Suzuki Swift Sport

Guys… I am in dilemma… My fiance's car was total lost during one accident and we are in the process of searching for a car. Recently Suzuki launching Swift GX model price at 65000. GX is a stepped down version of GLX, all safety feature retain but some interior and exterior items has been...
  3. WTS: Club MED Bali, 3 Days 2 Nights village only package for 2 RM1500

Bali, Indonesia 3 Days 2 Nights village only package for two adult - Selling for RM1500. This is a voucher for Club Med Bali, Indonesia 3 Days 2 Nights village only package for two adult. Term and condition of the voucher as following: - For Two Adult only - Applicable for normal season -...
  4. D

WTS: RM160 - Brand new Sony Cyber-Shot NP-BG1 Lithium-ion Rechargeable Battery

Price revised to RM150. Anyone interested PM me. Cheers
  5. WTS: RM160 - Brand new Sony Cyber-Shot NP-BG1 Lithium-ion Rechargeable Battery

Brand new Sony Cyber-Shot NP-BG1 Lithium-ion Rechargeable Battery @ RM160 FIRM -Free Sony Original Neck stripe price above RM50. -Never Open -Original with Sony sticker -Original price @ Sony Selling at RM189. Technical Spec as following: Lithium-ion battery with new authorization system...
  6. D

WTS: Dopod 838 PDA Phone

I need cash... haha! I aledi have a unit of Dopod D810, need to cover a bit on my investment .. hehe! but thanks for the offer ;)
  7. D

Thanks MitonCT26. The phone is 838 only . Not 838 Pro.
  8. D

model without "i"??? Sorry, I am not sure qhat you trying to ask ... Can u explain further? Thanks
  9. D

Price revised to RM1500. Bump!
  10. WTS: Dopod 838 PDA Phone