2. Z

Honda Prelude Vtec 2.2 H22A

nice car
  3. Z

Cleaning your throttle body

very useful info..thanx!
  4. Z

Jza80 + bnr34 = ??

almost all supra.. except for the front light, bumper, hood.. a face lift? hehe
  5. Z

Zenvo ST1 already in Malaysia? - A homemade version that is

imitation or not.. its handsome... n macho.. like it
  6. Z

[wts] jza80 supra 2jz-gte vvti 6-speed

PM price pls, urgent to change engine cause i have the same car. Thanks
  7. Z

Kancil L5(a)turbo 99

bro PM me the best price. Thanks Cash buyer
  8. Z

Rim Advan RG TAiwan

u got 18" and 5 x 114.3??
  9. Z

Toyota Soarer For Sale (JZZ30)

hi soarerman, iam from KK, sabah... i think there is less than 10 supra's here in sabah.. same goes to soarer... rare as they say.. but iam happy to owned one :rofl:, and btw ther is one soarer here looks exactly like yours.... really nice..
  10. Z

Toyota Soarer For Sale (JZZ30)

morning all... DAMN nice car bro!!! i drive a jza80 supra.. but i always dream to have a soarer too..hehe but no money already :bawling: anyway good luck on the sale..
  11. Z

Made In Japan Weds Sport 17" FR Rims

bro, wat size is the tyres? pls pm me the best price..thanks

The Vios Challenge is set to commence in Johor as the season enters its 3rd round with plenty of points still up for grabs and no obvious dominator judging from current point standings. The upcoming round will be an explosive one when the flag drops on 19th and 20th January 2018 at the new urban township circuit provided by venue partner Medini City, Iskandar Puteri...