1. A

Used Car continue loan / cash n drive

yeahh i do agree on face to face meet up... bump
  2. A

Used Car continue loan / cash n drive

Waa very very nice... CHEAP!!! but why all cars' pics in different location... u got a lot of shops? btw u are new member, registered few days ago... ---------- Post added at 02:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:03 AM ---------- from one of the forums in...
  3. A

Protons Parts for sale

this is an old thread laa 01-18-2007, 03:08 PM was the last time he responded
  4. A

4g93 Powerzone Extractor

is it PnP for 4g92 mivec also?
  5. A

SQ stuff for sale

Raya BUMP for sifu :adore:
  6. A

Pipercross Cold Air Intake

do u have the CAI filter too?
  7. A

ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

i do hope make this as sticky so that zth wont end up with listed as site with untrusted goods...
  8. A

ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

moderator... sticky pls
  9. A

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

PM me price for Gearbox (with LSD) Mivec 4g92
  10. A

soundproofing

depends on which part of your car u want to SD. I did the doors and boot myself. Amateur like me need around 1.5 hours to install them on 2 doors and less than 1 hour for boot. p/s: its a bit diffifult at first but after the 1st door u will know what is the easier way to put them. and not...
  11. A

JBL comp set and amp advise & Feedback

hi... im running px300.4 but not have the perfect tuning yet
  12. A

Morel supremo & Hybrid

check it out, got some1 selling supremo for 1k
  13. A

[B]How to Improve staging/Imaging[/B]

9855 ofcoz is HU i juz tried to tell f1 that he is referring is x/over btw, built, how much is the VDH and tranparent rca n speaker cable?
  14. A

[B]How to Improve staging/Imaging[/B]

built, i think craziechild was referring to tru tech's crossover and not HU
  15. A

How to fix the Tweeter at the front dashboard?

Plan to go for something like the speaker mount... after make the baffle for the tweets, install it to the speaker mount. It may be put on dash or pillar
  16. A

V Pilot Wanna Use The Stand To Install On Dashboard
  17. A

BRO, Any idea how to put the supremo like that?
  18. A

email me other pics that u have... thanks
  19. A

any idea where can i find product like in this site? http://www.proacousticsusa.com/productdetail.php?pId=5341 thanks

Globalization is supposed to bring the world closer together by integrating all the different aspects of our lives to function as one big and well-lubricated machine. So logic dictates that a globally designed car would fly off the showroom floors faster than an underground fiber optics cable could send an e-brochure of it your way.

This brings us then to the Chevrolet Cruze, a truly global car and the model...