1. E

EXEDY Racing Clutch

how much for 4g13 exedy racing clutch?
  2. E

1.3/1.5 convert 1.6 CLUTCH kit

Dear Bryan, im the one that sent sms to u about checking ur thread. Please inform me by sms after u reply my question above because i have limited internet access. FYI, im serious buyer because i want to change my c.p this friday.
  3. E

1.3/1.5 convert 1.6 CLUTCH kit

bro, im using stock 4g13 and want to upgrade my clutch .. it seems u offering a better product with a reasonable price so im interested to know more. 1) what brand are ur clutch? 2) ur product come with flywheel or use back my old one. 3) is there any warranty? 4) how much is the total for...
  4. E

Kenwood DDin DPX6000MD

PM me the price after nego .. my fren want 1 before RAYA .. is this including FM booster??
  5. E

Kenwood DPX-5021M

PM me the price after nego .. my fren want 1 before RAYA .. is this including FM booster??
  6. E

KENWOOD DOUBLE DINT PLAYER CD wif REMOTE(

ive got my fren want to find 2din before raya .. please PM me quick .. this is brand new right .. nego the price and pm me the details
  7. E

Adjustable Suspension For Wira/Waja/Gen2/Persona/Putra/Satria

best price for iswara??? is it like GAP or MONROE because of the brand its diffrent in performance ..
  8. E

{wts} power oil filter

whats the diffrence???
  9. E

Apexi auto timer (NEW & ORI0)

very cheap . !!! already got T.Timer .. but if in case want to change will call u ..
  10. E

VR4 Starter For Sale - Cheap Sale

anybody sell vr4 starter for iswara .. incul - inst ... really need them .. - free bump also -
  11. E

Find Your Original/Branded Radiator Here

Re: New Dual Layer Aluminium Radiator bump for u ..
  12. E

Find Your Original/Branded Radiator Here

Re: New Dual Layer Aluminium Radiator for me .. iswara 1.3 M ... PM the price and location . dont have to pos laju .. !! see to believed it much better .. nego a little bit the price!!
  13. E

ficd, vr4 starter

i want vr4 starter .. PM best price with installation .. where ??
  14. E

kedai papan??

i think the kedai papan is near BATA factory .. but got a lot of sport rim shop that called KEDAI PAPAN ... but almost all of them are cheap .. by the way nice map bro ..
  15. E

[WTS] JDM Garage Subang U5....... K-car Stuffs

murah siot... barang2 lain ada x.. macam barang iswara ke??
  16. E

iswara upgrade

... bump ... bump ... bump
  17. E

Looking for VR4 Skirt and Bodykit

if there' anyone can recommend good accs shop in shah alam,puchong or subang area?
  18. E

rockford speaker

ok thanks... but the shop inform have a warranty .. but i will check it ..
  19. E

Want To Paint Your Interior?come In

what the price on iswara? how would u do it?
  20. E

iswara upgrade

... bump ... bump ... bump

Dear mates,

Im new here - where is the recommended workshop around kl for nissan 350Z?

Im suspect my starter got problem .Cant start .

Kindly help.

Thank You