1. hadobe

20V fuel consumption after rm1.80/L

From Wangsa Maju -> Genting -> Johor Bahru... 511km... full tank RM69 with V-Power
  2. hadobe

TT on sunday 4th january

I will be at PJ area on 4th Jan. But, I can't join TT. :bawling:
  3. hadobe

ae111 air con switch to ae101 dash board panel

Nice work, scottwrx. Mind to share how you do this?
  4. hadobe

Simple Question: why choose TOYOTA instead of HONDA?

P/S: I am Toyota Driver...Yeah!! Don't fight lah. At Tampa, Florida, got people use Honda Accord (8th Generation) as Taxi too. See here In Singapore, Honda Airwave also registered as Taxi already. see here Mercedes is registered as Taxi in Singapore also. So, don't buy Mercedes lor...
  5. hadobe

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! Anyone have Koito Crystal Light LH side to let go?
  6. hadobe

toyotarian in JB..

I am johorean too.
  7. hadobe

Toyota Halfcut & Performance Parts for Sales!!!

Nice item. :_:
  8. hadobe

subaru front bumper

Contacted with Nappx last night. But need to go and view the item first. Think coming Wednesday or tonight gua.
  9. hadobe

subaru front bumper

Dream to get one.:_:
  10. hadobe

Anyone looking for SEG PU GT side skirt ?

PM Me Please Please PM me...I am interested..thanks
  11. hadobe

[WTS] SEG AE100 / 101 Sunroof

best price, bro
  12. hadobe

Introduction for New Member.

I am hadobe. I drive a stock Toyota Corolla AE101 Year 95. nice to meet you all here.
  13. hadobe

Questions on subaru bumpers on AE101

Interesting
  14. hadobe

Where to find AE101 and AE111 front lips?

I am interested on the lips...pm me the price, thanks

To all sifus/expert out there pls help;

If i install a 272 degree camshaft on my 4G93P,wat kinda exhaust system(from extractor till back muffler)should i change?
The piping size?if i wanna use back the gti muffler can or not?