1. Car stolen !!! Nissan Sunny ... Help help

White nissan sunny registration number BDY 1804 just got stolen about 45 minutes ago around Old Klang Road (sri sentosa) to be exact. Nothing outstanding on the car fully stock standard white color with original rims and standard rim cover. Got monash university sticker on the rear. Any help...
  2. Anyone looking for AE101 fender/bonet ?

I have one set of ae101 fender/side panel/body panel and front bonet lying at home want to dispose off. RM 120 cheap cheap come take but need to find your own transport to carry it la cause I dunno how it going to fit in the car unless bring van or something similiar. Location Old Klang Road.
  3. WTB : ae101/ae92 PILLOW BALLS

anyone got good condition ae101/ae92 levin pillow ball mounts ?!!?? sell to me cheap cheap laaaa ... :embaressed_smile:
  4. EFN super duper secret project

Muahahahahahahha .... wei since when EF customs got do this ah !?!??! I ALSO WANT WEI !!!!!!!!!!!! :shades_smile:
  5. FS : oil cooler for 4age

used oil cooler set for sale ..taken out from my 4age 20v ... full set ... just plug and play .... cheap cheap sale .. rm 350 net ... using vr4 cooler with custom made adaptor and hoses .. call 016 331 2911
  6. ae86 with a red heart !!!

FRONT Suspension: T3 coilovers (tokico HTS) 8kg spring Tein Pillow Ball Camber Plate T3 Negative Camber Roll center Adjusters Ueo Style Pillow Ball Tension Rod Ueo style Lower control arm REAR Suspenion: T3 Coilovers (tokico HTS) 6kg spring Cusco Upper Formula Links Cusco Lower Formula Links...
  7. ae86 rally spec car video !!!

damn cun man ... check out his steering work and the damn sound of the engine !!! woohoooooooo .. rally spec ae86 drifting
  8. drag spec ae86 !!! only 452+++ps maaaaaaa

drag spec ae86 !!! only 492+++ps maaaaaaa http://teamhinga.50megs.com/images/willdyno86.jpg http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v76/harlockssx/DSCN1960.jpg http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v76/harlockssx/DSCN1959.jpg http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c189/old_GC8/will%204ag/DSCF2507.jpg...
  9. WTS : AE86 Suspension (front)

AE86 front suspension for sale Spring rate/brand unknown - RM 150 http://thc.phpwebhosting.com/fun/spring1.jpg Absorber kayaba climb gear non adjustable - RM 150 http://thc.phpwebhosting.com/fun/abs1.jpg http://thc.phpwebhosting.com/fun/abs2.jpg Pls PM or contact digi - 331 2911
  10. fat lips OMG OMG !!! and some kangkangness !!!!! hahahah

13x12 14x11 -28off 14x10 -46off 16x11.5 -16off 13x11 -43off 15x11 -38 next to a puny 14x8.5 -13
  11. autocross sifu

must practise and practise and practise and then practise even more !!! if got 50% the skills also happy liao ... hahahahhahaha autocross sifu
  12. my autocross sifu

must practise and practise and practise and then practise even more !!! hahahahhahaha autocross sifu
  13. OLD OLD OLD SKOOL Yota's - 56k NO NO

Toyota Section:
  14. TTT tonight ??

Wei tonight got TTT or not ah ?? we suppose to have one today !!! anyway i will be there will allan la i think ... whoever come just come lor ... hahahahah
  15. FS:AE101 seg bmw style rear spoiler

Got m3/waja style rear spoiler for the SEG for sale ... RM 80 net .. unused ...
  16. Cusco extractor for sale

Cusco extractor 4-1 for sale ... complete with downpipe ... excellent extractor for 20v .. improves mid range and well as high rpm .... asking for RM 700 neg ... Extractor was leaking air and has since been fixed ....
  17. it's out it's out !!!! is250 and 350

The successor to the uber-successful Altezza (IS 300 to us Yanks) is set to rock the automotive world this autumn. Lexus recently unveiled its all-new IS 250 and IS 350 to stunned crowds at the 2005 Geneva Auto Show. Lexus is claiming that this all-new sports sedan is "taking dead aim at the top...
  18. How to know if the rear axle has LSD ??

Just wondering what is the best way to know if the axle has LSD ? for eg in this case ae86 axle ?? how to know got lsd if the axle is on the floor ie halfcut shop and also if the axle already pasang on the car how to check ??
  19. Toyota Corolla AE101 for sale

My car is up for sale 1. 1992 AE101 1.6 SEG 2. Blacktop 6 speed with viscous LSD 3. Engine fully balance and overhaul with aftermarket bearings 5. Apexi N1 full exhaust (refibered) 6. NGK plug cables 7. HKS 200mm open pod filter 8. Custom made cusco lookalike master cylinder stopper 9. Steel...
  20. My SEG for sale

My car is up for sale 1. 1992 AE101 1.6 SEG 2. Blacktop 6 speed with viscous LSD 3. Engine fully balance and overhaul with aftermarket bearings 5. Apexi N1 full exhaust (refibered) 6. NGK plug cables 7. HKS 200mm open pod filter 8. Custom made cusco lookalike master cylinder stopper 9. Steel...

I am keen to know what exactly the purpose of having HKS FCD if installed in a Turbo car? Is it worth it to install in small Turbo car like mine - Daihatsu Charade GTti? Is it for higher boost set up? Or saving fuel? I know nothing about that small device..When I read in the oversea's forum, can't understand lah..Soooo technically la..

Can you all explain in plain English of what is the main purpose of that device and it's advantages too..Can?

Thanks bros..