1. I

[WTS] All my collections

bro, u got pm!
  2. I

FS:Razo auto gearknob with od button

hey bro, what happened to ur number? tried calling you but very hard to get?
  3. I

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  4. I

bowlin ball for sale! Rhino(brunswick) made in u.s.a

bum,p!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  5. I

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  6. I

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  7. I

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  8. bowlin ball for sale! Rhino(brunswick) made in u.s.a

hi to all ZTHians, i have an item as above for sell. its a green emerald colour bowling ball, weights around 10 lbs and i do believe that its a curve type of bowling ball.the brand is Brunswick (Rhino Pro) made in the U.S.A..please refer to this link for info;Brunswick Rhino Pro Bowling Ball...
  9. I

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  10. I

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  11. I

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  12. I

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  13. I

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
  14. I

bummmmmmmmmppppppppppppppppp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  15. I

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  16. I

bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  17. I

WTA: floating hood....

yeah..i saw the same things also..but i only interested in the hood..very hard to find where to do one..haha..thnx anyway bro..
  18. WTA: floating hood....

hey all the sifu's out there..the topic as is how or where can i make floating hoods, the ones that are in auto shows:shocked: ?..there are a few pictures attached to this thread depicting the description of floating hoods..thnx!:shocked...
  19. I

shonan spoiler for sale!!

bum:P!!!!!!

Time : 6 am Friday nite (or technically Saturday morning)

Here's the story, just finished a few games of DOTA. Decided to go for a drink at Darussalam. Halfway yamchar-ing, I heard my car alarm go off, so I thought i sat on the remote or something la, right. But when i went to the car, i saw that my boot was open. Boot lock kena kopek. Nothing but a hole there now.

Those brave muddafarkers tried to steal my car in SS15 in front of everyone, some more my car was...