1. New Honda Civic sedan

hai guys. im going to buy Honda Civic 1.8. Any comment. and any of you modified this car can share with me idea. thank you zerotohundred family
  2. Jambu batu from muar

Hello zerotohundred members here i sell jambu batu from Muar gred A. 1kilo rm2.60. Pls call me at my no: 012-2612944 faizal..:wavey:
  3. honda accord sv4

Car for continue payment honda accord sv4 2.0 colour pearl white with sport rim 17 bsa. monthly rm870 2years. d/payment 7k nego.
  4. Continue payment

anybody have cars ka that sambung bayar !!!! any car
  5. 5

my car stole

hye everyone sifu2 and all... i need help my car have been stolen at sri petaling My car satri gti... how to process calim insurans how max. insurans pay to me... pls help
  6. Looking kancil sambung bayar...

elow guys i'm now looking kancil for sambung bayar.. if can RM200 below monthly.. Pls PM me i will contact u back.. 012-2619410
  7. 5

honda civic 1.7 club

Hi i'm using honda civic 1.7. hopefully any guy or sifu can tell me how to maintain my engine.... :shades_smile:

Hello everyone,

No i'm not puting up pics of the new car but more like curious. A reliable source told me that Suzuki is launching the new Grand Vitara next month. I checked the net, there is no new grand vitara, only the 90s model. So anybody can confirm whether there will be a new Suzuki SUV launching next month?

ATT: can the moderator please help me move this to Car Talk, thanks!