1. URGENT SALE - Bungalow Land off Jalan Ampang

URGENT SALE Bungalow land off Jalan Ampang Near Republic Chezch, Algerian and more other embassies Total area - 19,337 sqft (0.44 acre) Status - Leasehold 99 yrs Empty land Offering at RM180 sqft PA has been appointed to sell and negotiate on the sales of said property on behalf of...
  2. NEW Original BlackBerry® Storm™ (touch clickable screen)

Latest news!!! Apart from the latest model BlackBerry® Tour™ (offered @ RM1,700) few units of original NEW BlackBerry® Storm™ (touch clickable screen) to offer ... units are Verizon US sets and have been 'unlocked' and tested on Celcom & Maxis. Box only opened for 'unlocking' purpose only and...
  3. NEW Original Blackberry Tour 9630 (latest model)

I have a few units of original NEW Blackberry Tour 9630 (latest model) to offer ... units are Verizon US sets and have been 'unlocked' and tested on Celcom & Maxis. Box only opened for 'unlocking' purpose only and comes with full accessories (charger & adapters, USB cables, leather case...
  4. Honda Civic 2.0 i-Vtec

Honda Civic 2.0 i-Vtec - Original Powerful Sports Version Paddle shift Nighthawk Black Low mileage : 40k ++ Price negotiable Contact : 0192147154
  5. Affordable New Perodua Kancil 660EX (M)

New Perodua Kancil 660EX Manual Solid White Loan 100% (approx RM24k OTR) * subject to approval Repayment RM280+ 9 years Booking RM300 Min salary RM800+ Immediate stocks 3 units Mobile : +60173819998 / +60192147454 email : [email protected] YM : lensacreative Skype : lensacreative
  6. Used DOPOD 838pro - Satisfactory Condition RM800

Review DOPOD 838pro at http://www.mobile88.com/mobilegallery/phonereview.asp?review=dopod_838pro&prodid=20205&cat=43&path=40,43&pg=review Selling off my powerful PDA 3G phone at a reasonable price. Interested ... pls sms or call me at 0173819998 Nazree
  7. Are you looking for an Indonesian maid?

Are you looking for a maid? :confused: I can assist you to source Indonesian maid at a reasonable rate!!! Proper procedures and legally documented application through the Immigrations Department. Next batch will be in mid February 2008 ... you can book them now!!! PM me or SMS me at...
  8. Matrix 1.6A 2004 CBU - Engine Noise

Hi Guys, My wife's car has developed an intimidating sounds recently. I dunno whether it's the 'top' or 'block' but it sounds like the valves Someone told me it's the oil pump ... any ideas??? Need your advice before the engine get worse
  9. WTS : Used HP Pavilion DV4000

Want to sell used HP Pavilion DV4000 Attractive design; big, comfortable keyboard; decent display; good multimedia features, including a double-layer DVD burner and a remote control; plays discs and music without booting the OS. Pentium M Processor 740 1.73GHz, 1GB RAM 15" Wide screen 80...
  10. Legal Indonesian Maid (Pembantu Rumah Asing)

Are you looking for a maid? I can source you legal Indonesian maid at a reasonable rate!!! Proper procedures and legally documented through the Immigrations Department within a period of 1 month. PM me or call +0173819998 for more details. Nazree
  11. Urgent Sale!!! Used Olympus Digital Camera

Used Olympus C750 in good condition for sale view image at http://www.imaging-resource.com/PRODS/C750/ZC75A.JPG * 4.0-megapixel CCD delivering image resolutions as high as 3,200 x 2,400 pixels (interpolated). * 1.5-inch, color LCD display and 0.44-inch electronic viewfinder (EVF). *...
  12. Used Olympus C750 Digital Camera

Used Olympus C750 in good condition for sale view image at http://www.imaging-resource.com/PRODS/C750/ZC75A.JPG * 4.0-megapixel CCD delivering image resolutions as high as 3,200 x 2,400 pixels (interpolated). * 1.5-inch, color LCD display and 0.44-inch electronic viewfinder (EVF)...
  13. Legal Indonesian Maid

Are you looking for a maid? I can source you legal Indonesian maid at a reasonable rate!!! Proper procedures and legally documented through the Immigrations Department within a period of 1 month. PM me or call +0173819998 for more details. Nazree:itsme:
  14. EARN EXTRAORDINARY INCOME FROM ONLINE BUSINESS (Proven Track Record Since 2005)

Dear Fellas, Recently, there have been a lot of new online business programmes advertised and promoted nationwide. It is an alternative way for those people who are looking for additional GOOD income. Just to share with you an opportunity in online business which is ESTABLISHED with PROVEN...
  15. HKS Meters & SSQV

Anyone got used and cheap HKS Meters (Boost, Temp, Vac, etc) and SSQV??? Let me know fast coz I need it before 25th August, 2006. TQ