1. looking for spoilt E92 M3 gearbox

2008-2011 M3 7 speed DCT gearbox wanted for repair. If you have one damaged one, please PM me! I need the housing!
  2. VW golf gti steering rack new refurbish from germany

If u own a mk5 gti which is more than 5years old then u may get this to save money. A new replacement will set u back at least rm$10,000. Up for sale is an Unused Mk5 steering rack from germany vw factory refurbish ard 2014. Item not fixed and new one from agent cost around rm$12,000. U need...
  3. want to buy toyota wish GEARBOX

want to buy Toyota wish 2006 automatic gearbox, mine KAPUT. Any chopshop or seller sell cheap to me! I can arrange lorry
  4. johor continental cars- meetup for PG night sprint

repeated post. As titled who keen to go?
  5. Anyone knows where in MALAYSIA sell BRIDE seats

i am looking for AAAAAAA replica bride seats from taiwan. Must have ready stock which i can see and cash and carry if i like on the spot. any sifu can guide me where is these bride seats showroom? i am located in jb, willing to travel further little if there are one..
  6. Any one know where to buy K20A engine HEAD?

dear all, anyone know where to buy K20A type R engine head? Please pm me or sms me
  7. WTB DC5 K20A type R head

Dear all Who has GOOD CONDITION K20A type R head to sell off? Gonna use to to bolt onto my k20a3 block. Please PM me, i reply within 1 day
  8. UNICHIP tuner in JB ONLY!

Hi all, i wanna install my unichipQ in JB area. I know there is a viswork but i opt not to go there for now. I believe the previous speedwords have change to Specs Autowork Anyone know 1) Mr Chan's number from Speedworks/ Specs Autowork? 2) Any other unichip tuner number in JB...
  9. Honda Integra DC5 FuelConsumption SUCKS

i was told that iVtec can make fuel consumption good, well read on.. I just purchased a 2006 Honda Integra DC5 (auto, non type R) THe engine is stock K20A3 with Open Pod filter and Tanabe Exhaust muffler. Travelled 200km, i need pump 25l of petrol. Damn bad FC! anyone can advise me...
  10. I NEED BIG HELP from friends in JB

HI all brothers in JB I wanna either 1) rewarp my fabric seats to leather 2) buy a pair of used /new REPLICA bride GIAS sport seats can anyone give me detail address+contact number for both enquires above? big thank you, I SWEAR i buy u coffee!
  11. WTB VW 2.0 TDI DPF halfcut (AUTO)

Wtb Dear all
  12. Bolt on Turbo for VW golf 1.6

Anyone heard or know anyone did a bolt on turbo on a VW Golf 1.6 (2008) Any piggyback that can control that darn fuel?
  13. WTB MK5 GOLF 2.0 GTI halfcut

anyone selling a halfcut complete with harness, speedometer computer, gearbox n engine? Mine got blow up by NOS kit. Undercarriage n brake are not required! email [email protected] thanks
  14. VW 1.6 FSI NA engine MK 4 - MK 5

anyone sssssssssssssss
  15. Turbo kit for 1.5L 1NZ-FE VVT-i Engine?

who got used set to sell me?
  16. NEED TOYOTA GURU help!

i be buying a new Toyota Allion soon. The engine stated is 4 cylinder DOHC 1.5L 1NZ-FE VVT-i -- i was told its same engine as Toyota Vios, is that true? And i intend to mod a turbo kit into the Allion. Can someone tell me how much is a used set or u know anyone selling a used set?
  17. Acer Laptop for sale, CHEAP

Acer Spec: P4 1.6ghz , 256mb ram ( one more Slot expandable) Radeon 7500 Graphic card Original Win Xp Pro with service pack 2, can be validate with no problem Comes with Original Microsoft OFFice (word,excel,access, powerpoint) Original DVD rom (works great) Comestic condition...
  18. H22A EGR problem

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/honda/197925-h22a-engine-check-light-egr.html pls all help and suggest???
  19. H22A engine Check Light ( EGR )

These few days got engine Check light in my car while i cruise..hard whacking doesnt show check light... Went to workshop where they link a Handheld computer to diagnose... It was my EGR valve Fault. i know i can just buy a new EGR valve to solve this but Can anyone tell me how to...
  20. f20a tc kit

tc kit or f20B or h22a? pls advise price to me leh.. =P thanks

Guys,

Check out this dudes blog. Its all about his mods and his passtime of chasing and testing power with people. Have a good laugh guys.

http://chaser-racing.blogdrive.com/archive/cm-8_cy-2006_m-8_d-7_y-2006_o-20.html