1. looking for spoilt E92 M3 gearbox

2008-2011 M3 7 speed DCT gearbox wanted for repair. If you have one damaged one, please PM me! I need the housing!
  2. VW golf gti steering rack new refurbish from germany

If u own a mk5 gti which is more than 5years old then u may get this to save money. A new replacement will set u back at least rm$10,000. Up for sale is an Unused Mk5 steering rack from germany vw factory refurbish ard 2014. Item not fixed and new one from agent cost around rm$12,000. U need...
  3. want to buy toyota wish GEARBOX

want to buy Toyota wish 2006 automatic gearbox, mine KAPUT. Any chopshop or seller sell cheap to me! I can arrange lorry
  4. johor continental cars- meetup for PG night sprint

repeated post. As titled who keen to go?
  5. L

Bride / Recaro / Sparco Racing Bucket Seats

i finally recieved the 2 seats, packed nicely in a box and shipped safely to my installer shop. I would say the money is well spent. i would upload the photos soon when i am off work. Thank you Over boost.
  6. L

Bride / Recaro / Sparco Racing Bucket Seats

bumpz hope to rcv the 2 seats today :) been waiting
  7. L

Anyone knows where in MALAYSIA sell BRIDE seats

i prefer to go to a shop with READY STOCK so i can check and check the quality ON THE SPOT. Many times, after ordering, when the stock reach, U GOT NO CHOICE ALREADY BUT TO ACCEPT the seats in BAD quality. So any SIFU know ANYWHERE IN MALAYSIA (best in JOHOR STATE) that STOCK many SEATS in...
  8. L

Anyone knows where in MALAYSIA sell BRIDE seats

anyone got personal experience with any shop which sell really good quality bride replica and store many goods? i want to go view myself.
  9. Anyone knows where in MALAYSIA sell BRIDE seats

i am looking for AAAAAAA replica bride seats from taiwan. Must have ready stock which i can see and cash and carry if i like on the spot. any sifu can guide me where is these bride seats showroom? i am located in jb, willing to travel further little if there are one..
  10. L

Any one know where to buy K20A engine HEAD?

That engine u pasted is same as my current car. Its a k20a3 not a k20a. That advertisement is nisleading to other people.
  11. L

Any one know where to buy K20A engine HEAD?

If this head is hard to find, then maybe i turbo charge my car
  12. Any one know where to buy K20A engine HEAD?

dear all, anyone know where to buy K20A type R engine head? Please pm me or sms me
  13. L

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

Hi i am looking for K20A type R engine head for my DC5 integra 2006... Just the head, i will plonk into my k20A3 block... PM me fast:wavey:
  14. WTB DC5 K20A type R head

Dear all Who has GOOD CONDITION K20A type R head to sell off? Gonna use to to bolt onto my k20a3 block. Please PM me, i reply within 1 day
  15. L

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

do u have integra DC5 type R brembo brake front and rear with the knuckle arms and under-carriage. I want it for conversion to my DC5 type S.
  16. L

UNICHIP tuner in JB ONLY!

hey, bro, any ideas how much they charge?
  17. L

UNICHIP tuner in JB ONLY!

i lost AH Hua's number. do u have HV racing ah hua number? anyway, i heard Mr Chan from spec autowork does unichip tuning too, u have his number? anyone got any tuner's number? ;) i know these workshop, but no, i dont have their number.
  18. UNICHIP tuner in JB ONLY!

Hi all, i wanna install my unichipQ in JB area. I know there is a viswork but i opt not to go there for now. I believe the previous speedwords have change to Specs Autowork Anyone know 1) Mr Chan's number from Speedworks/ Specs Autowork? 2) Any other unichip tuner number in JB...
  19. L

Honda Integra DC5 FuelConsumption SUCKS

points well noted, never a penny wise pound foolish guy here ;) yup i will go just that on Monday. I will post the error here afterwhich. Stay tuned,my friend ;)
  20. L

Honda Integra DC5 FuelConsumption SUCKS

thanks all brothes for replies. I guess its the tanabe jasma exhaust? i got that striaght flew in from Japan. I changed my air filter to Hurricane open pod. and my ride is a automatic... did serviving.. hmm any clues? ---------- Post added at 01:02 AM ---------- 6 hour...

hi all!!

This is my first time doing dyno for my car, and the luckiest part is that, i'm the 2nd person to dyno from the first ever dyno services available in northern malaysia, Penang!!

however, a bit disappointed that my car runs at very low HP which is only at 195.9 HP at 5500 rpm, and 195.8 HP at 6000 rpm, my peak torque is at 274.3 at 4500 rpm, the torque curse rises up fast from 3000rpm to 3500rpm that's when my turbo is spooling up....

My mod done so far:

Standard GSR TD04...