1. WTS: Clarion MAX386VD Double Din Touch Screen

Hi, i got a unit of Clarion MAX 386VD for sell, used for 1 year and half, excellent condition. The reason that i am selling of because i sold my car. Thank You. Clarion Australia | MAX386VD Exactly the same, Box, manual, remote and player. Thank you.
  2. Toyota Vios J (AT) 2009

ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting Toyota Vios 2009 J (AT) for sell Non accident unit Sound system will be removed,DVD player will be replace with a...
  3. WTS : Tein Hi/lo soft hard

Hi guys, i got 1 tein hi lo soft hard using in my wira for sell, 1600 nego, juz trade in ur stock standard absorber will be enough =) nego till sell !
  4. WTS : Evo3

I got 2 unit of Evo3 for sell, Whole Car, No cut, onli abit nose cut. Can use for track car, for legal, can pm me. No picture. Thx =)
  5. WTS: VDO injection for 4g15

carbie transfer to injection Siemen VDO, full set, intake, wiring ecu , everything o129218850 fei
  6. Wts : Hks,cusco,tanabe Adjustable with Pillow Ball Mount

Selling HKS for E3, proton can use also. 2 set Hi/Lo pillow ball mount RM2.5k each Tanabe E3 , proton can also 1 set Hi/Lo Pillow Ball Mount RM2.5k each Cusco E7 1 set Hi/Lo Pillow Ball Mount RM2.3k each
  7. WTS : 1.8 Block

Got a few 1.8 block to let go, with kastam form, contact me for more info o1292I885o fei
  8. FS : Racing Hart 19" Cheap !

Racing Hart 19" Offset Front 25 Rear 15 Perfect for Fairlady 5 X 114.3 Front 9" Rear 10" Selling Price : RM4k (totally nego nego till sale !!) Reason to sell, owner change sportrim Call : o12-9218850 ~
  9. FS : Racing Hart 19" Cheap !

Racing Hart 19" Offset Front 25 Rear 15 Perfect for Fairlady 5 X 114.3 Front 9" Rear 10" Selling Price : RM4k (totally nego nego till sale !!) Reason to sell, owner change sportrim Call : o12-9218850 ~
  10. K

BRC club closed?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=127438 what happened? cannot reply to that thread already?
  11. Custom Gear Ratio

Anyone here had done this? mind to share? i custom mivec final drive with normal 1.6 gear ratio, everythings work fine but my gearbox while driving got sound le, like those normal machine that with spinning gears, any solution ?
  12. Custom Metal Gasket

Anyone know where to get 1 ? i am looking for a fully metal (no any carbon) for 4g15 engine, 1.5mm will be suitable. Anyone know where to custom or get it ? Pls contact me ASAP !! =( 0162961229 or msg me , need it BADLY =( Thx for your help
  13. K

Msn Emoticons

Any1 here knw how to customize a emoticons for msn messenger ? its default size is too small, any1 knw hw to make a bigger 1 ?
  14. K

DBKL summons

i Got a few summons from DBKL for parking :S any1 knw where can i go to pay ?
  15. Lorry Missing

Hi guys, my house lorry WFY2406 kena stole today around 2 am, if any1 saw the lorry or any lorry abandon sumwhere near ur place, give me a buzz 0162961229, ifs a 1 tan lorry with a atap above it,juz a atap, nth to cover 1, Thx alot for all ur help, its my family "periuk nasi" now gone.. haiz..
  16. Becareful at Sri Sinar

My fren's car almoz kena rampas juz nw . Its a brand new Myvi. It happened when she come down from the car to open da gate(those 3 storey house). She did on the alarm and all the sud 2 indian fella come n 1 of em jump down n tried to open the door( which is closed) When he knw the door is...
  17. K

Where to find 4g15 metal gasket?

any1 have any freaking idea? i saw thers some post that selling "things" + 1.5mm metal gasket? any1 can refer me to ? pls pls pls .. thx pls pls pls Thx every1
  18. Car kena Break In d...

I went home at 4am, no body followed, parent gone to work around 5 somehting, nth happned, when my sis woke up at 8 , my car driver side glass kena smashed ! wtF ?! safc2 gone, other still there. Inside my house some more ! to the thief, if i found u.. i make sure u get "nicely" from me...
  19. Attempt To Steal My Car At BANDAR UTAMA !

Ladies and gentlement, i went to one utama shopping complex on sunday and jalan jalan with my gal and also other friend. I parked my car at a unshaded place some where near U Parkson at level 5. I parked my car at 4pm something and went into the shopping complex, however, when i went back my...
  20. WTS Nokia N90

As you can see on the title, i have a few unit of N90 that want to sell All comes in original package and without warranty Selling for 1.9k

Here are some pictures of the recent Bukit Tinggi time trial event catered to the supercars. These are just a fraction of the action-packed weekend. <b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>...