1. 2015 Thailand Toyota Vios One Make Race

Photo Credit by MotorTrivia 'Driving talent wins races here, not the size of your budget' If you are any sort of driving enthusiast, we can safely assume you have entertained the notion of going racing. So how do you make that notion real in a world where we all have concerns about budgets...
  2. 2014 asia touring vios one make race

Nothing comes close to the thrill of motor racing—the smell of petrol in the air, the sound of free-flowing exhaust reverberating in the spectator stands; it’s a unique and complete sensory experience. The Vios Cup is a grassroots racing competition catering to motorsports enthusiasts and just...
  3. Cheap Sales - Honda Integra Type R DC2 Offroad Race Car

Urgently letting go my Honda Integra Type R DC2 Offroad Race Car at cheap price as i will be traveling overseas for work! Car is currently in SG but if interested i can ship to Boleh Land for you. B18C Engine with Top Fuel Exhaust without Silencer. 6 Point Bolt on Roll Cage. Accident...
  4. WTS TRIAL Mitsubishi EVO VIII Track Car

TRIAL Mitsubishi Lancer EVO VIII 680bhp Track Car for SALE!! This car was tuned by Japanese famous tuner. The tuning quality is very high. With a Japanese magazine, this car was collected data on many times. This car has a turbo engine of 680hp. It is very awful power. If you drive this car...
  5. Integra One Make Track Day (Sepang International Circuit)

Team IntegraSG - Integra One Make Track Day 19th Jan 2007 Team IntegraSG & Team JC Racing (Amoil Motorsports) Organising Committee for Integra One Make Track Day From left to right: Binson, Paul, Yeowliang, Jonathan, Eugene, Alan, Cheng, Myself (Otomi), Ryan & Bennie. Team JC...
  6. Team IntegraSG

Greetings from Team IntegraSG of Singapore!! Our 1st Photoshoot Our 2nd Photoshoot

anyone know where i can get plastic factory to make my costume mould for my belting cover (lutsinar style) ?

btw im using suzuki old model, never found it on aftermarket part in malaysia.