1. C

Amplifier , mono , sub-woofer and speaker .

sir,how much alpine speaker set?
  2. C

did anyone know this colour code???

No sure about that,I think is mix...
  3. C

can 225/55/16 fit to so4 ???

try search here , i might give help import to malaysia.but take time to delivery to malaysia. http://auctions.search.yahoo.co.jp/search?p=te37&auccat=26318&aq=-1&oq=&ei=UTF-8&tab_ex=commerce&slider=0
  4. did anyone know this colour code???

just replace bodyparts.plan re-paint my car,did antone know this colour code???
  5. C

why dun re-drill another hole to 5 x 114.3 ??? if he realy keen that rim ? pcd 108 :bawling:,good luck to him..:rofl:
  6. C

actualy quite hard to get 5 x 114.3 with 15 inch rim....have la,but most of them over my budget.
  7. C

thks all sifu advice.my final decision,slow slow hunting ...dun make myself headache.
  8. C

yup.the wheel 7.5jj.am i try it???i haven buy the rim.make me so confuse. Honda S2000 BBS Forged Super Light Sport Rim 16 - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Selangor - Mudah.my http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/410248-honda-s2000-stock-rims-with-goodyear-rs-sport.html
  9. C

i m using 195/55/15,plan upgrade to 16 inch for better look .but not go for 205/45/16,that not comfort at all.
  10. can 225/55/16 fit to so4 ???

need some info,plan upgrade to 16 inch wheel. can 225/55/16 fit to so4,rim offset 55 to 65
  11. C

looking for 240z or260z

pm me ur phone contact...dun mind 2+2..
  12. looking for 240z or260z

As title Looking for 240 or 260z. Call or test me 012-7162277
  13. ( wtb ) 240z or 260z

Hai,i m looking for 240z or 260z....anyone...can test me 012-7162277
  14. C

D16 bolt on

agree.bro. recommen he go for b16.easy maintain.somemore driving honda mostly go for v-tec,that the meanning. and enjoy the NA power,love the v-tec sound,no one able copy
  15. C

D16 bolt on

but that kit easyly tapau stoak b16a.:biggrin:
  16. C

D16 bolt on

i have one block guard for d series,let me know if u interested.
  17. C

D16 bolt on

ya,mine was lag at third gear.i m using td05-14b.i think the way to do only rev engine to 9k rpm... what ur set up??? ---------- Post added at 10:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:10 AM ---------- i repair chainsaw...hahaha
  18. C

D16 bolt on

i m foreman too.but not car...
  19. C

D16 bolt on

everything i custom myself,so dun know how much cost,bought all in use item. eccept e-manage tuning and install i send to workshop. ya,i change internal piston,but conrod still stock.stock conrod can go for 300hp.
  20. C

D16 bolt on

do remember,use double layer radiator from single cam auto transmision civic.oso add in oil cooler.i boost in 1.1bar,no overheat issue. if budget enough,install exhaust temp,oil temp and oil press for future monitor. cheers.honda turbo ---------- Post added at 10:54 PM ---------- 6 hour...

Im getting upset with my TB usable life, use for 2 years, then its kong again. rev up high n down erraticly. thanks to the plastic ISC.

then i decide to use my tb but with some mods, no isc at all. its the isc that keep broken and i had to buy whole new set of tb again.

I have experiment my modded tb for 500++km. im really satisfied with it.

Just want to share with all forumers.

DIY - Throttle body tips - Last Resort Repair -...