1. radzio

Mirage zr parts

ooo... hmmm... can u pm me the nicer price for bumper, hood n head lamp?? thanks.
  2. radzio

Mirage zr parts

so in that case the bumper can use without fender zr meh? n also can fit the original satria and mivec hood?? am i rite??
  3. radzio

Mirage zr parts

bro, bumper tuh xde dtg skali ngan fender kiri kanan ke?
  4. radzio

Sports Wheel Nuts

bro, how much for satria wheels nut? i want red color.. pm me ya..
  5. radzio

Wira/Satria 1.3-1.5 Absorber

hi.. can can posted to kl ka?
  6. radzio

WTSWAP - rim TE37 taiwan 16inch

lai3...
  7. radzio

Brand New Subcrew ® Backpack for sale

beb, item 6 in brown color available too view ka? hmmm.. can nego summore?
  8. radzio

[wts] ps3 80gb (my set)

bro, no free games?
  9. radzio

Brand New Subcrew ® Backpack for sale

what meterial this item use? leather or pvc.
  10. radzio

Mitsubishi Satria 4g92 1.6 Mivec In Perfect Cond

huiii..year 97, 18k in cash... gud luck bro..
  11. radzio

pcd 100.. still available... mms ade probs la.. can see pic to view...
  12. radzio

HP Mini notebook 2133

come with wifi build-in?
  13. radzio

HP Mini notebook 2133

nego?
  14. radzio

[P&R] Rim Repair & Spray Service Centre

bro, how much to spray for the green florescent as the rims on top left.
  15. radzio

bumperrrzzzz..
  16. radzio

enkei RPF1

rim sajer? trade in with 16 inch white taiwan te37? refer to this link... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/340431-wtswap-rim-te37-taiwan-16inch.html
  17. radzio

Lai3...
  18. radzio

fresh bump!!!

My cars paint job on the roof and rear boot is starting to show some wear and discoloration. I have considered trying to polish off the clear coat and see if it's better but was advised by the detailer that the damage was quite deep and no guarantee they could restore the paint.

1. Is there a good paint spray shop around Subang/pj area?
2. If I do partial respray I think they won't bake the car right? So would it be better to do full car respray?

Thanks for your advice.