1. C

s2000 or s15?

used car show rooms hey, does anybody know where i could find imported used cars showroom ard kl (esp japan cars). can anyone list down a few for me... i need a car desperately... haha!
  2. C

malaysian model 2006 civic looks like shit compared to JDM model

yeah lar, dun like then dun buy lo... u want it to suit ur taste, then buy 2 cars and make half cuts lar...or try go apply job at honda company and draw ur own car la.
  3. C

s2000 or s15?

120k reg n not reg difference by how much?
  4. C

s2000 or s15?

wah, half cut summore... half cut with what? s15 front is so sexy... put lids... chun giler sial... haha... i drive s15, but i dun own it... haha... s15, put twin turbo, change to gtc volk racing... wah... power packs... like tokyo drift d... haha
  5. C

s2000 or s15?

s15 is quite easy to handle... i drive s15 here... but its just abit low dats all.....
  6. C

s2000 or s15?

but S15 can do alot more with it. go watch tokyo drift... haha, see the S15, cun sial...
  7. C

s2000 or s15?

JS2. S15 is the one to get...
  8. C

Mugen Twin Loop Muffler

i wanna get a muffler for my new civic.... any recommendations???? i got no idea what kinda muffler is good/bad , ori/copy... etc
  9. C

s2000 or s15?

JS2, so are you getting an s15 or s2000?
  10. C

s2000 or s15?

haha, 1122. all the cars sitting at my home are 2211s. what happened to your MR2? if u dont like the jdm front lights, then do the half cut la. usdm front, jdm ass. haha...
  11. C

i'm have a city sitting back home. but i'm getting the new civic 2.0 soon. i dont know when i'll be getting it, cause it's really its new and its in high demand.
  12. C

:: Head Count ::

spastic_x / ipoh / civic 06 / +60401628113, 0165022420
  13. C

can civic install nos?
  14. C

Body Kits for New Civic 2.0

where can i look at mugen skirtings? is there any online webbie i can browse thru those body kits?
  15. C

hm, both usdm and jdm civic looks good... whatever you think, nobody gives a flying f*.
  16. C

which color should i get for my new civic ?

i havent really done anything to my old car b4. it was a city anyways. now that i'm getting the new civic... kinda eager to pimp up my car abit... does anyone know how much a set of brand new GTC wheels costing in msia ?
  17. C

s2000 or s15?

no... 350z pre-owned is about AUD40+k. i'm thinking of buying either an R34 or 350z. R34 GTS pre-owned is about 32k. cheap right ? msia's tax is crazy...
  18. C

s2000 or s15?

hm... i wished... its a 350z. my dreamcar... haha... but i'll get one here soon when i work... haha, if u can afford a civic in msia, u can get a used 350z here already. haha. whats ur vehicle registration?
  19. C

which color should i get for my new civic ?

hm, yeah, thinking of respraying the car to pearl yellow.... haha... how much isit gonna cost in msia for pearl colors ?
  20. C

s2000 or s15?

i am in melbourne. but i'm not from cheras, i'm from ipoh!! and i dont drive an SR3. =) and i dont know your key word.. sorry buddy... haha... anyways, turbo cars are so cool! the turbo sound so power packs!

I am interested to import a classic/vintage into Malaysia. I am wondering would it make a difference if the car was more than 50 years(i.e :Vintage)?

Also how much is a classic car ap? And how is the tax structure for classic cars?

Does anyone know where I can get a classic car AP?