1. M

How to take off corner lamp?

cant be remove???? ohhh wooow.. damn..its not proton but the glue is about the same as wira corner lamp.haihh how i wish i could get it at RM40. mine cost RM700+ a pair. Anyway thanks brother...
  2. How to take off corner lamp?

Hello... Can anyone teach me how to take off my corner lamp so i can smoked it? I tried using oven and hair dryer but it wont work. The glue is different from the headlights. HELP PLEASE
  3. Waja Steering button...

Hie...does anyone know where i can get waja steering button or the whole original steering?? My button all gone already. Please help. THanksss!
  4. Cheap N73 & PSP!!

Hello people... I have some cheap stuff to let go. New Nokia N73 for RM830 & PlayStation Portable (PSP) for RM760. Location at Penang. MSN = Ad_03 Hotmail.com for more info. I dont really check my PM. THanks
  5. M

LED for Eagle Eye

Helloooooooooooooo Hello... Did anybody do this eagle eye before? Can those RM2.50 LED stand long enough or you have to take off the lights everytime the LED is dead?
  6. M

Waja Putra

Haiz....Shiet.. Thanks very much dude...
  7. M

LED for Eagle Eye

cant find any in penang
  8. Waja Putra

Hello... Need help ppl. I want to shift my putra 17" rim to a waja and waja ori rim to putra. Is that possible? Does it has the same size or it wont fit? can someone teach me please. Thanks very much. :X-:
  9. M

LED for Eagle Eye

Hello.... Im having trouble finding the plastic thing... can anyone tell me where to get it? Thanks
  10. M

How to Colour your own dashboard

Hello ppls!! Anyone know where to find the dye already?? Put hair dye can ar?
  11. M

Votech Volt Master And Grounding Kits For Sale

Dude... Pm me price.. Whole set.. thanks
  12. M

-carbon Fibre Spray-

Wah nice.... How u do it man... its impossible spray can like that. U stick carbon sticker then spray Clear colour spray?
  13. M

P/Wira Black Crystal Head Lamp Sales

I never receive any mail dude... How and where do i take the lights? and when? Please tell me as soon as possible. I thought the price is Rm300..? Please give me a call man...easier. Adnan 012-4807661
  14. M

Helloooooooooooooooooo....im intrested dude.... why r u still booming??? Been waiting for ur reply. Boom is the answer?
  15. M

Hello dude... Me from penang... U can send it over here? or i have to go there and buy? A.D 012-4807661 very intrested! thanks
  16. M

DIY: Retrofit Projector lens into wira headlight

hELLO Yoo HHH you are genius!... Me penang TOo! Found a fog in my storeroom but not sure can be use or not. Its 12v 55w H3. From civic i think not sure also. So can you have a look at my fog see can be use or not ok dude? Thankssss...
  17. M

Is proton lauching new Putra Gti soon ???

:confused_smile::confused_smile:
  18. M

Putra 1.8 GSR-T 1997 RM29888

Hellooooooooooooooo............... Why No Answer Your Phone ????? U Pengsan Or Something?
  19. M

Wira 4G93T For Sale!

sold 18k

Hello all sifus, just wondering whether this can be done on a Lancer meter (GSR, Evo, Mivec)? Any shops selling or able to customise one? Please refer to the pic below:

Thank you in advance.