1. P

Can't pass by 5k RPM

Check your coils. I would safely assume that would be your problem.
  2. P

Mazda RX-7/8 Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Bro I have a unit if you are interested.
  3. P

Geng samun caught in One Utama last night!

dont mess with rottweilers! lol
  4. P

PR - To reduce prices of car if they win GE

Like what zuruzuruz said, we've never gave the opposition the chance, i am all for trying for change. will never know if never try
  5. Good shop to replace my blown HID lights

Hi peeps, i would like some reccomendations to a good shop that specialises in HID bulbs and potentially troubleshoot as well. Thank you in advance. Dev
  6. P

Jaguar XJ Sport Debuts and Provides Taxi Service - Nurburgring Style

wowzer,porsches, skylines and bmw for breakfast
  7. P

Brand Michelin Porsche Cup Full SLicks for Sale

Thanks Justin! Still available. Kindly Offer!
  8. P

Brand Michelin Porsche Cup Full SLicks for Sale

interested parties do call or sms.
  9. Brand Michelin Porsche Cup Full SLicks for Sale

Michelin Porsche Cup Tyres Full SLicks 24/64/18 also commonly 245/35/18 for sale. I purchased them brand new for 4600 (receipts available) The have been mounted on wheels but never driven on. Asking RM3000 or best offer. This is your perfect track tire!! Msg me or call 0194566703. Cheers...
  10. P

Of cavitation and water injection

Relevant documentation: Electric Water Pumps If its applicable for 13b aviation engines, reckon should do just fine.
  11. Of cavitation and water injection

Guys, would like to use this thread to put into perspective the overall changes (good and/or bad) while considering the use of Electric Water Pump (EWP) and Water Injection (WI). This thread should preferably be from own experience using EWP and WI. If not from experience, then please include...
  12. P

For the love of our cars and our passion.

Eugene, i installed this intake thingy onto the stock 280 bumper and intake temps have dropped as well.
  13. P

just bought used rx7..and needs help about my cars idle

Couple of issues start reading the sticky's on the site and rx7forum. start with grounding, make sure its secured correctly. i would adjust tps or at least check the tolerances. TPS Adjustment The other thing to adjust is the screw under the intake manifold. there are numerous write ups here...
  14. P

the wheel game is f**king over!

Local car rolling on 20's ADV1
  15. P

DIY projects

AvanT This is awesome!! It is so important to have ports match balanced.
  16. P

Rotary Engine no good lah

Kariayan thanks man! Idle wise check the tps. Its a real bitch to sort out especially when modded. Look for leaks in piping connectors etc.
  17. P

Please help me with RE engine !

I also forgot to add, another reason to consider adding 2 t in the fd is because we run electrical omp. As our cars age there is a risk of it not functioning properly. If you run microtech, not too sure bout other ecu's, it doesn't support the electrical omp. There is no 5v support. In this case...

hi guys

i m looking for emanage for my car (going to turbocharge), but the full set wiring and 3 bar map sensor all in will be rm2200 (new) without installation and tuning, is it expensive??

then i got another offer is apexi power fc + controller, used item for evo, but with all complete sensor and wiring cost around rm1800.

now i m wondering which one is more suitable for my car, i think the power fc is a good deal, but i need advice from u guys.