1. J

[WTS] Eibach Products

Bro, pls pm me price for Eibach springs for latest altis.
  2. J

[WTS] Real Carbon Fibre Hood,Trunk or Custom

PM me price for satria neo. Got oem style ??
  3. J

evo 3 twin pot caliper and disc

bro item still available ?? if yes pls pm me best price. thx.
  4. J

evo/vr4 twin pot brakes + project miu pads

bro, item still got ?? If got pm me best price pls. thx.
  5. J

Carbonrevo Custom Laminate Carbon Fiber Interior Parts

The photo of the myvi side panel, it looks like its a newly fabricated C/F side panel. doesnt look like its laminated.
  6. J

oh ya, and also, if u laminate on the existing stuff. will it be too thick after the lamination and cant fit in the place ??
  7. J

Is it available for satria neo ? Do we have to take out our parts and pass it to u, or u will kau tim everything ? how long will it take ??
  8. J

WTS: Satria Neo Performance Parts & Interior Accessories

bro, do u know how heavy is the neo carbon hood ? and also the stock hood.
  9. J

[WTS] Proton Perdana Evo2

Will upload more pics asap.
  10. J

[WTS] Proton Perdana Evo2

Quite powerful car i must say.
  11. [WTS] Proton Perdana Evo2

Car Sold !!!
  12. J

anything u want

bro. Got vr4 block with crankshaft ma ??
  13. J

Random Car Pics Part 2

All the sifus out there. Just wanna ask. How to distinguish a REAL M5 from a converted M5 wannabe. By just looking at the exterior of the car.
  14. J

[WTS/WTT] Carbon Fiber Bonnet for Perdana

C/F hood ..... anyone ???
  15. J

[WTS] Mitsubishi GTO 4 pot

GTO 4 pot ...... anyone ???
  16. J

Sorry bro. I am selling my car.
  17. J

Price reduced to RM950.
  18. J

EVO used parts for sales

bro, can provide more info bout the actuator ?? thx.
  19. J

If not mistaken, both se and v6 the knuckle is the same. i using on se.
  20. J

[WTS/WTT] Carbon Fiber Bonnet for Perdana

bumpssssss !!!!

hi good day all
i am driving a old saga running on stock 1.3 4g13
i was thinking on larger capacity engine upgrade due to my power hungry need :biggrin:
yes i am aware of 4g6series and 4g9series or a 4g15 with 4g18 or campro stroker kit but due to the ridiculous price nowdays its not ticking my fancy of having 1 :banghead:
so while i look around i found out there this 4g37 1.8 coded engine which is used in mitsubishi galant/super touring e12 chasis using carburator system that were not...