1. D

>>any Seremban People<< N9

9111 is not original eg6lah.. its an eg3, with only eg6 front seats n roof.
  2. D

yup, 9111, black color, gold gundust custom rims.. i took a lot of stuff out cos i was selling it so cheap, below the market price..he looks gay?? hahahaha.. i met the fella i sold the car to last month (dkt depan padang MPS, where a wira panjat dat big tangga n slammed 2 motorcyclist) , he...
  3. D

waa.. seremban people really dat ganas meh?? i grew up in seremban, now work in KL, hari raya i balik lah seremban. here's my side of story in seremban lah. back in 2005 i traded my iswara vr4 for a lousy civic dolphin plated(9111). dunno u guys realize or not cos i was merely in seremban...
  4. D

Unable To Sell Your Car ? Call me.

trying to sell my gc8 wrx.. year 97.. can sell aa bro?
  5. D

loan arrangeable and high trade in price offer.

what car can u offer if i trade in my car?
  6. D

ver 4 problem. need help!

hi bro, my hks hipermax rosak already after masuk one big lubang and now my rim 'pecah'. sigh... really wanna change to new absorbers.. am thinking of d2 RS / tien SS / titan.... which 1 is soft enough so that i wont ache my back? n my rims wont bengkok? am using 18" rims .. tyre 235/40.. help...
  7. D

4wd to RWD EJ20 is it possible?

wa liau ....splendid!
  8. D

4wd to RWD EJ20 is it possible?

dark helmet.. i read bout the stuff in japanparts.com.. kinda useful.. any success stories locally? how much does it cost bro?
  9. ver 4 problem. need help!

hey guys.. am driving an impreza ver4. year 1997.. just bought it 2 months ago.. i am new in this scooby thing.. this are my queries... Absorbers-using HKS Hipermax 2 shocks.. the rear shocks are too bumpy u guys have any suggestions for better rear shocks to fit my car? really sakit...
  10. D

CIVIC Vtec EG3 - B20B (registered) for sale

still selling.. sorry didn't receive your sms. my phone gone weng olredi bcos of this 3g thing. shud be ok by now. i sent u a pm. thanx compaq.
  11. D

sorry.. i sell as one car.. i cant sell by parts. i think u ol get it wrong laa.. d whole engine is hybrid... the block just b20 lor.. pistons are b20b oso.. plus extra fuel pipe and holes for the block health. i didnt have the heart to put H22 pistons in it.. :) sorry guys if you ol...
  12. D

i pm u for the mods..
  13. D

i pm u for the mods..
  14. D

:retarded: :retarded: :retarded: :retarded: :retarded: :retarded: pics:retarded: :retarded: :retarded: :retarded: :retarded:
  15. CIVIC Vtec EG3 - B20B (registered) for sale

EG3 with eg6 bodykit manufacture year 1994 on the road register 1996 color : black sunroof : yes (working perfectly) engine : hybrid B20B engine with B16A head PnP :X-: Rims : 15" Volk Racing (rare piece) sunroof already inspected and approved by JPJ and PUSPAKOM engine already endorsed by JPJ...
  16. D

Civic 2 doors big vtec for sale

urgent sale urgent sale.. price drop.. call to ask, thx:shocked:
  17. D

im in damansara perdana.. call me and we setup a meeting point around KL or PJ .. thx dc_vtec
  18. D

view my car my location is damansara perdana. i can come to your place if you're in KL or subang or damansara or ampang... other place cannot laa... too far lorr.
  19. D

sorry for the long lag hey guys.. sorry for the long lag.. i had to find the AP for this car.. max loan can go is 16k.. i oso dunno why so low?? so preferably. for those who interested to buy it cash. the price will be lower. i wanna sell this thing fast. selling price now is 30K.. can...

i have problem..
dulu gear 5 can rev to 7k RPM..haha..
but few days ago..max rev only get to 4.5K RPM..
anybody can help?