2. D

How to delete post or a topic?

i dun think u can
  3. D

Initial D (The Movie)

i jes bought 2 cds ..dunno wat Sub-puki Challenge... tiu.. all 80's wan la
  4. D

Initial D (The Movie)

if im not mistaken...devon aki doesnt know how to drive also...yet...she's one of the racer in 2f2f...hahah :lol: :lol: [/b] nevermind la..as long as know how to screw cukup oledi...but to be frank, i think her face macam kena ran over by one of the supras there in d movie... other than that...
  5. D

Shine / Care for your Rims

Well, DON sucks when u brake at high speeds
  6. D

Shine / Care for your Rims

i've seen pple using a piece of metal plate that covers the front of the wheels to prevent the brake dusts from coming out
  7. D

Where is the cheapest place to wash your car?

cheapest place to wash yer car.. at home... DIY
  8. D

Penang Section

dude, how's yer fren's 20V haltech?
  9. D

Diy : Battery Monitor Led Bars

see dis one cukup oledi!
  10. D

Initial D (The Movie)

hmm... they must make it a 4hr show! hehehe
  11. D

pc firewall

using Sygate now.. quite ok :) if not, invest in a WatchGuard 700 Series ehehehe
  12. D

Initial D (The Movie)

Project Dick
  13. D

SUBARU IMPREZA

lotusgrey is a scooby owner
  14. D

Initial D (The Movie)

eh, the cartoon series stopped and died ah?
  15. D

SUBARU IMPREZA

freakin cool man! got suprabot ah? hehehe
  16. D

Initial D (The Movie)

ah shue
  17. D

SUBARU IMPREZA

wow, tat is cool man......i wish i can 1 of this....mmm. must drop by da hobby shop these days... [/b] HOLY SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Where's Prime??!
  18. D

Proton Saga / Iswara

I thot vestax's engine is 20B?
  19. D

SUBARU IMPREZA

ask lotusgrey...he's expert in subaru.. hehehee
  20. D

how 2avoid from police if tinted car? opinions...!

tinting... hmm... so far so good for me...

just wanna ask something. i got this cylinder vacuum canister (for brake vacuum)
and i wonder this thing should be put before or after (between servo and valve) the one way valve in the pipes.?

currently it sit before the valve.