1. Satria GTI Parts - Upgrades/Great Quality Items

Hi All, Various Parts for sale, some new and some used > 1. Goodridge Steel-Braided Brake hoses (EVO 3, Satria, Wira direct fit) - RM 300 (NEW) 2. Dry-Weave Carbon-Fibre Air Intake Trumpets (Can be used for brake cooling ducts fits in the fog light space on the Satria GTI bumper - RM...
  2. Wilwood 310mm Discs brakes (New Unused)

Selling my Wilwood 310 mm diameter Disc brakes. Excellent upgrade for most cars in terms of improved braking and lighter unsprung weight. Bought for USD 450, abt 1.9k ringgit never installed or used. Brand New! You'll need to fabricate or buy the center hat and also spacers etc for...
  3. P

{WTS} 4G93 Used Parts from GTI

afternoon bump
  4. P

Morning bump, and yes all items sold separately :-)
  5. P

morning bump! Yes it is code E from a GTI :-) PM'd you best price!
  6. P

Car start to 'semput' after 2K of RPM

Check in this order, spark plugs, spark plug cables, Fuel Pump, Fuel Regulator
  7. P

Satria GTi or Neo R3 RS?

Yup power figures for both are similar. no 160 hp nonsense at stock, in fact sadly, many have been dyno'ed at far less :-( Neo has a much stiffer chassis, but a higher centre of gravity from my experience, or at least it feels like that! GTI vs NEO power and torque are similar, but the main...
  8. P

BC cams on 4G93?

original Jun or Tomei cams will do nicely too
  9. {WTS} 4G93 Used Parts from GTI

Hi All, Got a few items for sale listed below. Excellent upgrades for 4g91 or 4g92 engines :-D Feel free to make me reasonable offers, all prices are negotiable and items in good to excellent condition. 1) Stock GTI MMC ECU 0450 - SOLD! 2) Stock Cams + valve springs - SOLD! 3)...
  10. P

Retarding Timing

Pinging/knocking is a sign of pre-detonation, an does not have any thing to do with changing your engine oil
  11. P

red hot exhaust manifold

Ignition timing is also a factor, might be retarding too much
  12. P

Mitsubishi LSD unit

bro can this be used on a 4g93 gearbox?
  13. P

WorksBell Rapfix II Quick Release Steering Wheel

nice doing business with ya bro!
  14. P

Motec, haltec, hks etc. What s the best ecu management for street tune?

Decide on your budget first, and then decide or tell what mods you've doen, and what your goals/aims are for the car. From there it's easier to narrow down. Otherwise it's easy for people to say, best, just get one of those ecu's used by race teams like syvecs etc - cost more in the high 5 figures!
  15. P

{WTS} Emanage Ultimate - USED

Sold! Nice dealing with you Steve!
  16. P

evening bump
  17. P

Morning bump
  18. P

Evening bump

Do you think this engine oil is just really that bad? I thinking to use but after i saw a friend post this then i think i better you more branded engine oil. my service is coming soon also 0.o

The post too long so here is the story just share: Click Below can read.
Engine Up Engine Oil Sucks! Nearly damage my car!!!!!!!!