1. R

[WTS] Front Wing Splitters

Bro, can u pls PM me the price for this item :) Thanks
  2. R

Satria GTi year 2000

Bro, may i know it is MMC or Siemens ECU?
  3. R

WTS:Mitsubishi EVO III

Nice ride there.... Free Bump for u....
  4. R

WTS: Satria GTi Mivec RS 1997 (full convert)

Bro, watis the original body? 1.3?1.5 or Original GTi????
  5. CHEAP CHEAP Martell and Hennessy!!!

Authentic Liqour for SALES!!! Martell VSOP (700ml) & Hennessy VSOP (700ml) for sales RM130 each!! Loc: PJ Contact: SMS to 017-2298222
  6. CHEAP CHEAP Martell and Hennessy!!!

Authentic Liqour for SALES!!! Martell VSOP (700ml) & Hennessy VSOP (700ml) for sales RM130 each!! Loc: PJ Contact: SMS to 017-2298222
  7. R

{WTS}URGENT!! K20A Type-R 6speed gearbox, serious buyer pls offer me...

Hi, thanks for ur replied... PM sent... Pls check it out... Thanks...:)
  8. Honda City I-Dsi, Low fuel consumption....

SOLD................. Thanks
  9. R

bank loan

Hi bro, the PM had sent.. Pls check it... Thanks
  10. R

bank loan

ya... is still possible to make loan for the car but it can only be approved by those credit company but not bank... Their interest is higher but they are not ALONG... If u have any inquiry, pls dun mind to give me a call, coz my company have tied up with those finance company including bank...
  11. {WTS}URGENT!! K20A Type-R 6speed gearbox, serious buyer pls offer me...

Honda I-Vtec engine K20A Type-R 6 speed manual gearbox --Type-R gearbox, rare in market Price: RM 3,500 Contact: 017-2298222 Location: Cheras ... PJ.... Contact:017-2298222(pls leave me a msg coz i hardly pick up my phone:)) Or PM ur contact number Loc: Cheras & Petaling Jaya
  12. R

{WTS} Recaro Seat RED from Honda Integra DC5

SOLD.... Thanks...............
  13. R

waja gsr turbo for sale....

Nice car....................................Free Bump.............
  14. R

Price Revised..... RM 4,000
  15. R

caldina gt4 seat

Bro, i do have a Honda Civic EP3 Recaro Seat, Red in colour. Interested, pls call me. Ricky 017-2298222
  16. R

K20A (Type R) piston + rings for sale

SOrry Shonen, juz borrow ur thread to advertise my part, coz i also hv a set of K20A type R piston and ring want to sell..... Interested, pls call me.......... K20A TYPE-R Item: Piston, conrod, piston ring, cam sharf, cam pully and etc.... Interested, pls call me 017-2298222 Ricky...
  17. R

Semi lock LSD gearbox with drive shaft for Mitsubishi ( 4Gxx ) for sell

Good item... Bump for u................................
  18. R

New item for Sale - AutoGauge Turbo Timer for NA & Turbo

Bro, juz wondering, is it include installation?
  19. R

morning bump.....................................